CoinPot Scam Alert

in #coinpot4 years ago (edited)

CoinPot Microwallet Is A Scam

I told in a previous post how CoinPot Microwallet Stole 83000 Satoshi From Me. I earned these sats from the very good Moon Bitcoin Faucet.

No Answer Again

@krakonos suggested that I complain further, I did it two months ago (I even proposed to create an account to answer to me). I get no answer.

CoinPot owners are definitely scammers. I'll send to them the link to this post.

@anonymouser, @itharagaian, @yehey and @andy4475 took part in the discussion and are tagged for information.

Don't leave your coins on exchanges or online wallets

Sort:  

Actually these type of faucets are waste of time. Airdrop or crypto trading are the best way to earn money.

You are right about airdrops. The wastefulness of faucets depends on the future price of bitcoin.

I'm so glad that I moved all my Doge out of Coin Pot a very long time ago...👍
!BRO

je n'es jamais eu de probleme avec eux
je retire tout en Hive power
une fois par semaine minimum

!BEER
for you

Q about vote bots for Hive and Blurt: is it only one post from both websites per day available for free up, or one link from an each website per day?
Can a link be from Blurtter.com and PeakD too, or just main websites??
Thank you!

It is only one post per day but if the same post exists in another blockchain, it will be upvoted there too. The link can be from any website.
!BEER

ok, thank you

Thanks for alerting us.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Congratulations @droida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Hey @droida, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.