Green winter - Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge4 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #ThursdayGreen

This year, winter is too green.

It should be white, but I could only catch a few snowy days in order to take photographs that show the true color of winter.

Honestly, this winter was like a mixture of autumn, winter and spring.

If you do not look at the calendar, you can get lost in the time of year.

You didn’t have time to put on your skis, and already, you need to wear shorts, you go outside, and there, ice, you come back to put on your skates, and the ice has already managed to melt, something like this, it was a cartoon about a slow turtle.

But, I was able to take a winter photograph.

Thin needles ate, shyly peeking out from under the snow cover that enveloped them like a duvet.

gr8hjk.jpg

This is my ticket for Green Thursday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine