ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @thefourth in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @thefourth. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Whilst exploring Retiro 'Retirement' park in Madrid for the first time in a decade, as golden hour started coming to a close I noticed this scene just outside one of the gates to the park. I love the mix of old and new(ish) architecture side by side. Wanted to take a long exposure but I didnt have my tripod, so had to try and stand still like the live human statues found in the streets of Europe. Luckily I think it came out alright.

DQmdVCi1iZ91oqpYw1f1JHfCtZGAqeJKVC3FmUmJpEUap2J_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

Unfortunately, @thefourth has not published any posts lately that I could upvote but I will be happy to do that once he posts something.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Great news for Czech and German travelers: train ride Prague - Dresden under one hour!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #33 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @fotostef in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

nice

Okay buddy, would check out his blog and see what'sup. Even though i cant afford travelling to the Czech Republic anytime soon, i see my self as someone who has been there through your blog

congratulations to winner. @czechglobalhosts you are doing very good job keep it up.

In photography, there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality.
A Nice Picture taken by great photographer

Purple Doors&Windows

Attachment-1.jpeg
I love purple tones illuminating off this giant dancer overlooking 30 Rock in NYC! #purple

thanks for sharing

amazing pic bro...