You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exotic Jellyfish - ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi there, just passing through to see if there is anything new happening. I am pretty excited because I can now really add my two cents. I lucked up and won a really nice delegation. I only have it for a week so want to return support while I can.
I hope I put it to the best use between returning support, doing more for favorite communities maybe even widening my circle.

Sort:  

Hi there. I haven't been on here lately. Too exhausted with the real world. Managing one account is hard enough, nevermind two! Lol, oh well. I hope you were able to enjoy that week delegation. It's always nice to have some extra ooomph. :)

I had a great time with that for sure. I keep thinking it would be nice to have a 2nd account then I think of the things I am not keeping up with on this one lol