Upcoming Interview with Jp Sears!

in #comedy4 years ago

I will have an upcoming interview with JP Sears. His comedy sets are amazing. He mixed in so much truth about masks, lockdowns, and even Bill Gates.

I also highly recommend comedian Brent Pella (on the right).

Sort:  

Please mind your autovotes...

Eat a fucking dick @xeldal and all your nutcase pieces of shit friends.

huh?

Ask your dumbass friends autovoting this selfie to $40 and retaliating as if I kicked their mentally challenged kids in the head.

why are you concerned about it? why do you care if my content gets support from the network I built?

What network have you built? You're getting blind autovotes on fucking selfies and not even those short posts that people bother reading get any interaction from hours of trending. If xeldal wants to insist on autovoting anything posted by X he should go back and read the EIP he accepted and why I use my downvotes, but instead he seems to want to retaliate blindly as well. Last time I ignored it but he can go ahead and try me.

I have no idea who xeldal is. I am saying the autovotes come from a network of journos and activists who collaborate together on Hive. There is no need to downvote.

Look, I have nothing against you, but blind autovotes are a problem. Look around, there's plenty of other authors and users with a lot of following from outside of Hive that get a lot of engagement and work for their rewards somewhat. They've built a presence here and their content gets consumed and in return comments appear on their posts. They take the time to read them, maybe reply to them or acknowledge them with a vote. I understand you have some sort of deal to post your content here and get rewarded and that's okay, they can do that with their stake but when it's fully blind like many autovotes, mine included, people shouldn't become aggressive if someone uses the 25% of the downvotes they have at their disposal to nudge them down a bit from trending or adjust some of the rewards depending on the post and engagement it got.

You've been trending for months now and aside from these comments talking about the reason to the downvotes you barely engage and barely get any engagement back. I understand your videos get views and you may have a big following outside of Hive, but maybe get someone you trust to help you with your Hive presence so the site doesn't look like it's dead when there's some times 5 posts trending with 0 engagement just cause you got lucky to get big autovotes no matter what you post when others aren't as lucky and point to you when dismissing the site as unfair just cause your autovoters can't have someone else in charge of curating or adjusting the votes they place depending on each post specifically. Their aggression towards my downvotes doesn't help either, so I apologize you're caught in the crossfire of this but I can only tolerate a certain amount of idiocy and hyporocisy.