You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm back

in #comicbew7 years ago

If anyone has any tips on how to market Comicbew I'd really love to get some advice.

@hilarski might know a few things about that.

But, hey! You made it back just in time to save Steemit! Don't ever leave again!

Sort:  

OMG my vote gave you 1 cent!
I love the experiment !!!!

I just gave you $.32 !!!!!!!!!
Radical

could it be the ever increasing time between post? Kinda like the Brix of shipping numbers.

Here you guys go for Tumblr domination buy the TumbleNinja bot. I used it in the past with ok success. My problem is that I hate these kinds of tools. Tumblr is great for content like yours Brian. Follow people in your desired niche. We all know how important engagement is. It is difficult to get that for new accounts on Tumblr. I just use it for SEO backlinks now. If you buy the bot set the timeframes longer than what it comes with. Also take it easy on the following. I would not recommend more than 50 follows per day until you have a few hundred followers. http://ninjapinner.com/