You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMIC-CON AT HOME...MIGHT AS WELL

in #comics4 years ago

Good luck with all this years virtual alternatives! Do you know if the panel live-streams will be archived? Don’t know if I can watch at those times but I’d love to check them out.

I also didn’t know you were into the NFT scene already. I’ve only just started exploring, largely because a system is building on Hive. I’d love to see some of your stuff on there. https://nftshowroom.com/ Is the project... it’s basically just a placeholder site design while the team builds out the functions and white lists a trickle of artists to test it.

Sort:  

These panels probably not (it'd take more editing than I feel like doing)...but in the future, yeah.

I'll admit the same to you...I don't know what NFT means. I started on makersplace a while ago...sold a few pieces...uhm...really a bit unsure of what the whole thing/appeal/point is, but I still ink with a brush so.

as far as the link you sent, that's being built on Hive? I'm not really...how do I put this...I'm nowhere near as enthusiastic or optimistic about this place as I was about steem when I joined years ago, therefor less enthused about getting in on another hive project. I've given this blockchain PLENTY of content and traffic, as have many creatives...only to be largely ignored when the whales get on other sites to mention hive. It's a crypto jerk off here, I've been over this already. I like alla you guys so I keep blogging but that's as far as I've got time for, y'know? Maybe I'll look into that link but, maybe not.