Progress on my horse therapy comic

in #comics3 years ago

Slowly slowly I build it up, from big shapes refining slowly down to fine details. Next, I'll add grayscale separations, and then it should be just about right.

I love making comics.

Kontext2021.01_HorseTherapy.progress_web.jpg

Sort:  

I just realised from the cleaned up version that the two humans in the foreground were on a date and that the two horses in the back were both probably wingponies for them (prior to that I was just aware there were two horses in the background but that hadn't occurred to me XD) and this has made that panel even cuter/funnier XD

Wingponies! That's fantastic. But are the wingponies also falling in love? Stay tuned :)

Looks interesting. Not an obvious topic for a comic, but I like your style.

!BEER

Thanks Steevc, I'm riffing off a prompt of horse therapy. a little bit absurd for sure


Hey @dcfisher, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.