You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracking the WiP...

in #comics4 years ago

I've been trying to 'be good' in my production and my animal series is the best for that for an idea, sketch layout, new sketch, ink and colour is a REALISTIC series of events that can take about 2 days, if I'm good (I am trying to be good)

though my WIP is definitely my Singularity stuff which I labour over (joyfully so) and sketch and work on and think about and add to etc. Maybe I'll make a post on it again for you WIP request.

Amazing difference in your two covers, I actually think they are both amazing in different ways @bryan-imhoff

Sort:  

Your stuff has all been looking spectacular, so glad you've been back to posting regularly again!

Gee thanks @bryan-imhoff It's sort of funny how this New Normal is actually kind of a good world for introverted artists, eh? Of course I need to work in my studio more than my garden but a) I LOVE gardening and b) I am a little worried about food shortages, but what can you do, eh?

Keep up the amazing work and ride that wave of productivity !