Invoices and prints.

in #comics4 years ago

Busy days finishing the Kickstarter. I have used the evening making all the invoices and the accounting, and yesterday I was at the printshop for the high quality graphic prints.

IMG_20200710_140637.jpg

As for the prints I am very pleased with result. It is the first time I have had high quality prints made from Katharsisdrill art works and I was a bit nervous how the colours would be. As it turned out, worry for no reason. The print shop I use is owned by a painter and graphic artist so there’s no quality consideration that is too small and no one thinks you a stickler. The prints are made on an advanced inkjet printer that has 12 colours instead of 4. (You can see it here) It is printed on some special fabricated 255 gr. paper made by the renowned English paper mill Somerset.

I am making a Katharsisdrill instruction on how to handle fine paper for when I ship them off.

But right now my head is spinning from all that accounting and guess I need to call it a day (or rather night). Sleep tight!