You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The follow

in #community3 years ago

These posts are great. I remember showing up on one of them some time ago and getting boost on my views and votes. It is a great thing to add value to value. Quality over quantity if always a great way to go around here. I think I should start unfollowing all those accounts I know are not active around here because they migrated back to Steemit.

Sort:  

Get onto your follow list and cull the inactive or unworthy...It's liberating. Get ye some more valid people on that list and your follow-feed will light up and you'll thrive on hive.

I'm already cleaning this list to get more good stuff on my feed!

I made a verse, huh, funny. 🤣

untitled.gif

Too late!

🤣

Lol. Hopefully you left me on the list.

Ha, ha, ha. Of course, G-dog. We have a band now, remember? 🤣

Oh yeah, that's right. Gonna be famous. 🤟