You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Evening From The Porch....

in #community2 years ago

Make me an animation please, will do says the phone. They both turned out nice and smooth too.

This sounds like an easy breezy evening. I feel like the frog is in the same mindset but permanently. Here's a slice of !PIZZA for your other piece, I'm not sure if it arrives warm or not. I've heard the delivery system is prompt though haha

Have a great weekend despite those hours cutting into it 🙂

Sort:  

I love it when THINGS do as I say ! Alexa.. .the phone.... I nearly feel like the Queen !

I finally finished "those hours" for the day. It may rain in a little bit. If I follow through on my plan, after I finish here I will put on outdoor clothes...LOL... and go wack some of those weeds !

Tell Alexa to do it for you. I'm waiting for these these to sprout arms and legs to do this type of work haha

I'm waiting for THAT day myself !