You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP @Wolfhart, Parting Wisdom and Celebration of Life

in #community5 years ago

I will be missing you Dear Wayne... @wolfhart! Remember me and my hubby as the dunk collector couple forever.. and I will remwmber you as a taurus not a cancer! You are the one that made me understand why I need to grow my account "one step at a time" ... eventhough I have read many great articles about "strategies on steemit" but.. through your earlier articles, it did inspires me to keep growing and active. I still remember one of your post that made me laugh... all day, even today when I think about you... you thought that the cat's scratching pad was a towel 😂😂😂😂😂 and your exceptional jokes about the hairs, the nipples... then your picture if you are an opposite gender..😂😂😂 while at the same time you're in pain 😭😭😭..

I felt so sorry that I couldn't type any comments on 10 last posts, I know you prepared me for this situation.. but still.. I need some more time to accept this. I still checking on ginabot for the tuesday blood test😢😔 I won't write about you soon, I can't!
You know I love you because you are @wolfhart, a brave and strong man with wonderful ability to encourage and entertain people through your posts and comments.

Wondering what are you doing there? Enjoying your dolphinhood? I reached my 600 and I'll follow your suggest to join the league, that's your last wish for me.. I knew it. Pain free @wolfhart... Rest in Peace and watch us from there if you're not busy sailing over the silver clouds.

Ps: Mrs @wolfhart, thank you for everything
Love from Indonesia, South East Asia, cici&dipo