You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The follow

in #community3 years ago

Funny. I've been working a piece in this mind'0 mine right along the same subject where instead of talking about myself I talk about them.

You know what they say about great minds. Seriously. You know don't you? I hope so cuz I forgot.

Sort:  

Pebbles in the pond brah. Get those ripples reaching others, spread the mojo and we can generate some cross-mojonation as Austin Powers would say.

Something in my make-up compells me to seek to help others. It's a curse at times. 🙄

I'm gonna try really hard to work on it next. Not sure what it is anymore but for at least a year now I'm unable to execute one piece at a time. I never had more than three started in the notepad at once but I'd just focus on one until three turned to 4, 5, as I write this there's 14 in there. I don't understand why it's like this now.

But anywho.. I'm gonna try. Sooner or later it'll complete itself. Similar to what you've done here but I was considering going down the line of multiple facets... new, engagers, favorites, etc etc or something'ish.

I wanted to keep this post short and uncomplicated; focus on the other users. Sounds like yours is an epic. I'll look out for it.

Mind 'o mine 'ofields'omines that go BOOM