What is the Preferred?

in #community4 years ago

I love all of these new platform extensions that we now have here on Hive.blog


My favorite is weedcash.network


My question is what is the desire?


Should I just post to Hive.blog and allow the content to trickle to weedcash.network


Is that considered fresh, original content for weedcash?


I want to maximize my growth and will do that through the wisdom of the crowd.


So what are the general thoughts?

will post.jpg

Sort:  

Posting directly from Weedcash network will also publish your post to the Weedcash community on hive mind. Also @richardcrill throws bigger Weedcash votes, in return for supporting the network.

@richardcrill and @coffeebuds do a lot around here


Posted via weedcash.network

me too 🤗 i have never sold any of my weed tokens. all is staked 💯


Posted via weedcash.network

weedcash is my most favourite in this hive blog


Posted via weedcash.network