You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The follow

in #community3 years ago

Most welcome indeed. Your posts are like little snippets of your life and whilst many are private or unique to you some should be shared with others; we all have them and will often relate...Although, putting a car in a ditch because you were looking at a bird? Hmm...I'd say unique to you! 😁

Sort:  

Yes I know, I think that it's the pure absurdity of it that makes it worthwhile, although I have a feeling that this kind of mishap might happen quite often in the birding community more often than we believe. There's a reason they invented bumper stickers that say "WARNING - I brake for birds".

I brake for birds.png

I'd sport that sticker on the back of my Landcruiser. On the front bull bar though...

I speed up for idiots!