Happy Valentine's Day !

in #communitylast year (edited)

Happy Valentine's Day !

Just dropping in a moment before work to leave you a little graffiti heart I painted for you. Graffiti wasn't MY idea, I imagined something light and bright and airy, but the paints had other ideas and once it took a turn, I just went with the flow and let it have it's own dang way !

ha ha ❤️

20230211_104542.jpg

It's a bit of a hot mess, but I somehow still like it. 💛

20230211_104643.jpg

A black and white version for the fun of it. Not that I really like un-coloring my world. 💙

B & W.jpg

Me ?... I'll be at my desk working away. I will be eating some candy Sweethearts that I featured in my previous post while I work in celebration of the day and maybe a chocolate or two. I bought these Belgian chocolates. They have a soft creamy hazelnut inside and the chocolate outside melts silkily in your mouth. Mmmmmmm.....

20230208_184906.jpg

I hope you do something fun today, celebrate your sweetie.... or celebrate yourself like I am doing. LOL !!!

❤️❤️ LOVE You ! ❤️ ❤️

Jacey

💞

I used a filter called bazaar on the below version of my art heart. I like how brilliant it made the colors look.

Bazaar filter.jpg

Sort:  

I love it! It’s colorful and beautiful. 🥰

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you ! 💚

That is a real nice piece. I like how you worked a lot of "X" and "O"s in too.

Thanks !

X & O wasn't the original plan, but once it turned into graffiti, it just seemed like a good thing to throw in.