You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are You???

in #community2 years ago

ha ha .... It is a mystery to me. I can't imagine putting the air plant anywhere that was closed up, like a cabinet or a drawer, but I looked in those places anyway. Normally, there only a certain number of places any item could be, but this one has me scratching my head (and it ain't even itchy !) LOL

Sorry I sent you down the "old commercial" rabbit hole !

I'm sure it will show up or not. Even if the air plant died (surely I would remember) and I put the holder away, surely I wouldn't have thrown it away. My brain currently thinks if the plant died (pretty bad if it only needed air LOL).... certainly I would have just bought a new air plant... right ?.. hmmmmm .... and the mental hunt continues...