You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #38

in #community5 years ago

Happy to be part of this great power up league, but in 2 weeks I hope to not be in it any more and graduate to the wall of fame when we are back.. (*Or so I hope....) Lol

In celebration of the 2 weeks off, I sent all the people who got Steem this week in the prizes, that equal amount of Luv Token!

@steemflow @crytpoandcoffee @bozz @xabi @bengy @celestal @minismallholding @cadwag @kaerpedim @naturalmedicine @nolimit909 @shainemata - You all got some Steem luv, so I sent you all some luv LUV as well.. (*Luv token @luv.token to learn more) Pass it around to others who's work you luv as well! :D

Screenshot20190615T03_28_37.018Z.png

Keep powering up ya all and lets make the steem eco system the best!

Sort:  

Thank you for the gift! Good luck reading the wall of fame!

Thank you, very sweet, but I didn't win anything this week. The photo seems to be an old one from a few weeks ago. If you can take it back, feel free. I'm not sure how to return it, but let me know how to if you want me to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm... If you scroll up, they must have posted an old image of who they paid out this week as your name was on it :/
Hrm.. Hahahhaa.
You are welcome to keep that token of Luv as I am thankful of your honesty. :D
You can use Steempeak to send these coins, or go to:
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LUV And send it to someone as well.

Oh, now I found the reason why I had gotten some Luv tokens on my wallet. Thanks a lot! I will pass some luv to someone when the chance arises.

Posted using Partiko Android