MixedMedia || Песчинка в шестернях - Манифест демократизации и переносимости прав пользователей

in #communitylast year (edited)

image.png

Песчинка в шестернях

«Манифест демократизации и переносимости прав пользователей»

Пользователи начинают понимать: их данные и поведение используются и монетизируются без их ведома. Конечно, такие стандарты, как RGPD, появляются, но зачастую они сложны и обречены на провал.

Следствие: утечка мозгов с территорий и интернета.

С помощью ИИ крупные организации предлагают бесплатные системы или системы с открытым исходным кодом, а затем продают продукты на основе данных пользователей, которые достаточно часто не подозревают об удалении сети и о том, что на самом деле они «используются», а не пользователи.

Тем не менее, учреждения, как правило, остаются заинтересованными и остаются пользователями, в то время как у них есть средства и возможности, чтобы предложить решение этой проблемы благодаря созданию интегрированных лицензий, что позволяет «переносимость» этих сложных стандартов в виде цифровых значков. Таким образом, владельцы этих значков будут иметь право «требовать» причитающихся им за их вклад в форме использования их данных.

Цель этого манифеста — сначала побудить к размышлению, а затем реализовать эффективные решения этой ситуации с помощью программ развития iAmeAI в сотрудничестве с партнерскими организациями.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Open letter to @edje and to you reading

Dear other self, here a #retroactive #travelog of the journey founding the Internet of Ideas :

It is about @pedagogy and its ability to create value which one can share.

It is about heterogenous systems dynamics.

It is about freedom of expression.

It is about Identity Governance.

It is about Digital Democracy In A Changing World.

"It is about Youth Empowerment & Networking to take on the challenges of Today society". - Wolfgang Sieberth - Founder of Generation Europa

https://www.facebook.com/EUErasmusPlusProgramme/videos/949335708450513/

Its about partcipatory @innovations
Allow me to introduce you @musicproducer & @frenchlyrics as @frameworks for @pedagogy within @hivetour coordonated by @hiveagency on a @solidarity prod led by @mammasitta and her BROs & building blocks @blockdesign @blockcreativity
@blocktv @blockdev @blocklaw [ we is you(r)(th) ]

we is an @ideamachine leading @internetsociety

Envoie ce son à 3 personnes de ton entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes de leur entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes de leur entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes et ainsi de suite
J'suis en pleine fuite, au moment où j'te parle
Faut pas qu'je sois en pleine cuite, que le bon Dieu m'épargne
J'me répare malgré la rue et ses méfaits
Dans une époque où c'qui est cru est plus important que ce qui est vrai
Tout c'qui m'effraie, c'est les refrés que nos légendes gênent
L'ultime séjour, les mauvais jours pour les gens qu'j'aime
Mon oxygène, c'est quand je veille près de vous
Et mon public est somnambule, je rappe des histoires à dormir debout
Alors j'me bouge entre dédales et cris d'colère

Entre étoiles et vie d'bohême, entre meilleurs freestyles et pires poèmes
J'ai mille problèmes, tant de soucis mais tellement d'inspi
Si j'avais eu un psy, il aurait eu besoin d'un psy
Tout ça m'inspire pour vivre et lutter, mes rimes sont réputées
Mais ce n'sont pas mes rimes qui vont vous éduquer
Ce rap game est truqué comme une pub
Ils prétendent tous faire du lourd alors je reviens léger comme une plume
Le passé lourd comme une enclume, mes démons me l'apprennent
Demain c'est loin, notre futur c'est la seconde d'après
J'étais pas prêt, sorti des bas-fonds

L'histoire : y'a ceux qui la lisent, ceux qui l'écrivent, et y'a ceux qui la font
Toucher l'plafond, rêveur et indépendant
Être patient, c'est pas attendre, pour moi, c'est agir en attendant
Alors pendant que ce pays me prend pour un intrus
J'prends mon temps, en dilettante, laisse tourner l'instru
J'suis paro comme un stup sur le déclin
Selon l'humeur, j'écris des vers à moitié vides, ou à moitié pleins
Plein d'ironie, mes contradictions deviennent des impasses
Moi, j'suis un genre d'alcoolique avec une licence IV
Je suis d'une puissance calme, ne porte pas de gun
Silencieuses sont les batailles, alors fermez vos gueules

Vous n'êtes pas seuls, n'ayez pas peur, on tolère tous les genres
J'fais pas du rap pour les rappeurs, j'fais du rap pour les gens
C'est pour les bêtes et méchants, les têtes et les jambes
Les thèmes, et les textes de légende
Qu'on a écrit pour s'engager
Même si je sais qu'on peut avoir le bon message tout en restant un mauvais messager
J'viens cracher mes états d'âmes, et mes cas d'conscience
Y'a que les connards qui vont croire que c'est du rap conscient
Pourtant, j'n'ai pas confiance, même en mes propres dires
Entre rires de déprime et larmes de crocodiles
Pas de gros deal, que des risques forts

Maint'nant qu'j'ai plus de maison d'disques, j'ai une maison de disques d'or
Triste sort face au charbon, il fallait du cran
Mais je cherche pas à être bon, je cherche à être grand
J'ai pas de clan, j'préfère éviter ; parano
Je crois toujours aux mensonges et doute souvent de la vérité
Quelle idée, vu qu'ici je tourne dans le même schéma
Parfois, je doute, parfois, je pense à retourner chez moi
Laissez-moi libérer mon gospel
La France ne reconnaît pas les communautés mais nous traite comme telles
Quand les gens sont boycottés, forcément, ils se lassent
Quand on met les gens de côté, forcément, ils s'éloignent

C'est pas les lois qui font les hommes, c'est l'inverse
On témoigne sans respect, un signe de paix sans l'index
Sans déc, les beaux parleurs peuvent mentir, c'est les actions qui comptent
J'écoute pas ce que les gens disent, je regarde ce qu'ils font
J’m'en bats de ce qu'ils sont, j'ne vois qu'un cœur
Quand on voyage, le monde devient plus petit alors il fait moins peur
Viens, on prend de l'ampleur, quoi, viens, on fait une pause
Et, si y'a quelqu'un près de toi, check-le de l'épaule
Et je me pose, authentique dès le départ
C'est plus facile d'assumer ce qu'on est que d'imiter ce qu'on n'est pas

Que Dieu m'épargne de l'aigreur de perdre ma voix
Et qu'il m'épargne de l'erreur de perdre ma foi
Vous êtes ma flamme, je suis fou et malhonnête
Mais, tous les jours, je me soigne et j'apprends à vous connaître
Comme dit le poète : je le cite et je le chante
Faudrait essayer d'être heureux, ne serait ce que pour donner l'exemple
Ça tourne comme un sample, de Paris à Dakar
L'amour nous manque, prends ce texte comme une Sadaqa
On reste calme avant le carnage, qui m'aime me suive
Je cherche la paix pour mon Karma, moi-même, je suis
Bipolaire entre poème, et vulgarité
J'nique mes rêves, et je n'crois pas aux chaînes de solidarité

Chacun pour soi, la pression est palpable
On est tous solitaire mais on se soigne par le partage
Envoie ce son à 3 personnes de ton entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes de leur entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes de leur entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes de leur entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes de leur entourage
Qui l'enverront à 3 personnes et ainsi d'suite

Send this sound to 3 people in your entourage Who will send it to 3 people in their entourage Who will send it to 3 people in their entourage Who will send it to 3 people and so on I'm talking to you I mustn't be completely cooked, may the good Lord spare me I'm repairing myself despite the street and its misdeeds In a time when what is believed is more important than what is true Everything c 'what frightens me is the frés that our legends bother The ultimate stay, the bad days for the people I love My oxygen is when I watch close to you And my audience is sleepwalking, i rap tall tales So I move between mazes and cries of anger

Between stars and bohemian life, between the best freestyles and the worst poems
I have a thousand problems, so many worries but so much inspiration
If I had had a shrink, he would have needed a shrink
All that inspires me to live and fight, my rhymes are famous
But it's not my rhymes that will educate you
This rap game is rigged like an ad
They all claim to be heavy so I come back light as a feather
The past heavy as an anvil, my demons teach me
Tomorrow is far, our future is the second after
I was not ready, out of the shallows

The story: there are those who read it, those who write it, and there are those who make it
Touch the ceiling, dreamy and independent
Being patient is not waiting, for me it is acting while waiting
So while this country takes me for an intruder
I take my time, dilettante, let the instrument turn
I'm paro like a stup on the decline
Depending on the mood, I write half-empty verses, or half full
Full of irony, my contradictions become dead ends
Me, I'm some kind of alcoholic with an IV license
I'm calmly powerful, don't carry a gun
Silent are the battles, so shut your mouths

You're not alone, don't be afraid, we tolerate all genres
I don't rap for rappers, I rap for people
It's for beasts and bad guys, heads and legs
The themes, and the caption texts
We wrote to get involved
Even if I know that we can have the right message while remaining a bad messenger
I come to spit out my moods, and my cases of conscience
Only the assholes will believe that it's conscious rap
However, I don't trust, even in my own words
Between laughter of depression and crocodile tears
No big deal, only strong risks

Now that I no longer have a record company, I have a gold record company
Sad fate in the face of coal, it took guts
But I'm not trying to be good, I'm trying to be great
I I don't have a clan, I prefer to avoid; paranoid
I always believe in lies and often doubt the truth
What an idea, since here I turn in the same pattern
Sometimes I doubt, sometimes I think of returning home
Let me free my gospel
France does not recognize the communities but treats us as such
When people are boycotted, inevitably, they get tired
When we put people aside, inevitably, they move away

It's not the laws that make men, it's the opposite
We testify without respect, a peace sign without the index finger
Without dec, the smooth talkers can lie, it's the actions that count I do
n't listen what people say, I watch what they do I do
n't care what they are, I only see one heart
When we travel, the world becomes smaller so it's less scary
Come, we're gaining momentum, what, come on, we're taking a break
And, if there's someone near you, check them with the shoulder
And I settle down, authentic from the start
It's easier to to assume what we are than to imitate what we are not

May God save me from the bitterness of losing my voice
And save me from the error of losing my faith
You are my flame, I am crazy and dishonest
But, every day, I take care of myself and I get to know you
As the poet says: I quote it and I sing
it Should try to be happy, if only to set an example
It goes around like a sample, from Paris to Dakar
We miss love, take this text like a Sadaqa
We remain calm before the carnage, who loves me follows me
I seek peace for my Karma, myself, I am
Bipolar between poetry, and vulgarity
I fuck my dreams, and I don't believe in chains of solidarity

Every man for himself, the pressure is palpable
We are all lonely but we heal ourselves by sharing
Send this sound to 3 people around you
Who will send it to 3 people around them Who will send it to 3 people around them Who
will send it
will send it to 3 people around them
Who will send it to 3 people around them
Who will send it to 3 people and so on


Source https://paroles2chansons.lemonde.fr/paroles-youssoupha/paroles-l-entourage.html
Next'mov' Negritude
For a Digital Democracy In A Changing World @jnmarteau

Initiator of @hiveembassy
Founder at @innovations (Internet of Ideas)
President at @solidarity (SolidarityWorld)
President at @opt2o
Co-President at COJI

Join me gardening at @thetemple be the guest @thechamber.

This is #cryptoart

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️

image.png

"I have an army"

Loki

"we've got a hulk"

Tony Stark

I have my shirt, but it's loose

Perceval : Perceval is in the Arthurian legend one of the knights of the Round Table. In Welsh literature, his name is Peredur. He is best known for his participation in the quest for the Holy Grail. Wikipedia

🤤😇😘