You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #34

in #community5 years ago

It's my first week and its kind of cool seeing my name in the leaderboard.

Congrats to the biggest gainers and the number one @jacuzzi! I hope to be there one day too.

To the people above and below me @leaky20 & @altobee thumbs up 👍 tried commenting but unfortunately one I was not unable to read so I upwoded insteas and the other posted about something I just don't know anything about so I just upcoted instead as well. Good luck to you both for the following week 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out my friend!
yeah I joined because I want to see and track progress and see other people's progress as well. I normally don't make a power up like that, however last week we saw a huge dip in the value of steem and I would have been crazy not to try to snatch up some extra coins. lol.

Hey if you want to collaborate on a project or have an idea hit me up. I'm going to also file you to keep up with what you do in life. Thanks again for the kind words and encouragement I hope to see you on top of leaderboard soon!

Thanks for the shout out and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

keep doing what you are doing, its fantastic to see people visit each other from the leagues and thank you for such an amazing comment :-)