Linktr.ee profile

in #connected2 years ago

Dear friends,

Here is a link to my newly-created Linktree page

image.png

I was inspired after seeing @tydynrain 's beautiful post Who Am I - Deeper Dive! I love seeing vibrant expressive Truth about our Divine Nature, expressed through a unique and inimitable other One!

It seems like a solid way to keep in touch, especially since I have dissipated out of the mainstream and into decentralised reality - and many folks don't know all these 'new' and 'different' platforms :-)

Looking forward to getting connected more methodically, these coming weeks and months!

Blessings on our connectedness,

logo2022.jpg

www.womanartsex.com

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. LinkTree can be quite useful indeed, especially for those of us that have accounts all over the place. 🙏 💚