Are we really intelligent?

In Today's Video:

In Today's Video:

I was having a monkey dip and a thought popped into my mind are we really intelligent. So I thought I would share a brief summary with you folks. Get back to me do you agree.

And as if by magic or just a simple synchronicity I made the video and decided to watch a film Idiocracy; it fits in perfectly. So take a peek below ....

Screenshot 2020-06-27 at 22.59.27.png


Links from today :

Enjoy folks Idiocracy https://fmovies.to/film/idiocracy.yql2z/m2nnlpz 💯🐒



vibeof100monkeysbanner.png



Check these out, they work well for me:

Untitled.jpeg || Untitled.jpeg || Screenshot 20190919 at 22.07.30.png ||
Screenshot 2020-06-07 at 09.55.50.png

Sort:  

Yo! Thanks for the idiocracy Mooooovie.... I'm always lookin for good movie suggestions, awesome to have the link!!

Yes, a good one I should rewatch to be fair it's been a while. I definitely more understanding now; will be good to see my new take on it

Congratulations @vibeof100monkeys! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!