Main Stream Media Manipulation Conspiracy? Interesting Case Caught on Google Inside...

in #conspiracy3 years ago

Recently been noticing some strange things around the house and within my own body, manifesting themselves as tiny fluorescent single pixels of sorts forming in discoloured skin on myself, and also on the surfaces in my house. Under certain light or observed from a certain angle these little pixels are an incredibly bright blue and sometimes pinkish purple colour.

Upon further researching on sites like Arvix.org and other educational literature papers it donned on me that what I might be witnessing is something called a quantum dot, which, oddly enough, seems to be something that certain bio-engineered GMO strains of fungus such as Candida (yeast) are able to produce both in lab and in bio-films.

Now these quantum dots, depending on their chemical structure and synthesis route, have some very interesting optical and photo-electrical properties judging from the education literature I have read, with some able to give off certain wavelengths of light both in the visible spectrum and beyond, with others actually acting as small photovoltaic cells (solar panels) when exposed to sunlight.

Earlier today decided to do a quick google search to see if I was able to pull up some more information on this quantum dot technology, as in my research I ran across testimony that the US military has been using this and similar tech to actually do stuff like vital sign monitoring at a distance using some form of long range spectroscopy.. What google spat out though threw a handful of red flags up for me.. Look below:

image.png

Now, I don't know about you, and perhaps my tinfoil hat is on a bit too tight.. But it almost seems as if 5 different radio or TV stations that pop up, including the word COVID, which I didn't include in my search, all producing the EXACT SAME articles.. Well, looks like either propaganda to me, a concerted effort to spin a narrative, or perhaps that all of these different media stations are all owned and operated by the same people, pushing the same agendas (or perhaps all of the above).

When you dig a bit deeper and start looking into some literature on other fringe conspiracy theories like "chem trails" and other similar stuff you get mention of things such as nano sized aluminum and candida being detected in these contrails or chemtrails.. makes a mans start to wonder if perhaps we're seeing something rolled out on the planet designed to hook up all living things to the "grid".

With the IoT (internet of things) having been under development and slowly being rolled out, terms like "quantum supremacy" being tossed around and many countries blatantly and illegally asserting "full spectrum dominance" over both the digital and physical realms we exist in, I'm having a hard time simply brushing this off as being coincidence. While I generally try to avoid pointing fingers at the whole "Agenda 21" bullshit, the more and more I dig into the strange shit going on around the world and the outright ridiculous response of world governments to the Covid outbreak.. The more things don't sit well with me, my guts are telling me something is off.

Below is a video of the late great George Carlin hitting the nail on the fucking head:

We're sitting at the precipice of shit going beyond the people ever being able to fix it. They will fuck us where they can, experiment on us at will illegally and do whatever they want until we rise up and shoot these cocksuckers. Human rights are a fallacy, like Mr. Carlin states above they think they own us. The time is now to look into the darkness where these assholes hide, shine a light on them and kill on sight. Unless folks start the necessary shift away from the way things are headed we are all fucked.. The control grips will tighten, the surveillance will increase and your future will dwindle.

Also, for the blockchain record.. The term "Conspiracy Theorist" is a CIA coined term used to discredit people who were looking into their often illegal and heinous activities.. So when someone calls you a conspiracy theorist, remember they're just regurgitating the programming set in place by an organization with a record of drug dealing, assassinating presidents and purely sociopathic behaviour.. The whole system is set up to have the non-thinkers dismiss or attack the thinkers..

In the pursuit of full disclosure, I was pretty stoned the first time I noticed these tiny fluorescent dots on my skin.. So naturally I had to wait until I was sober to check again to make sure it wasn't drugs messing with me.. Lo and behold, even encompassed in sobriety these symptoms were still present.. That freaked me out more than anything. Anyone else noticing qDots or media manipulation around them? Sound off in the comments section below please if you have.

( an update on my development work coming later tonight, fret you not )

Sort:  

I see those when I get up too fast or when I roll around in glitter before going out to get drunk with the girls.

LMFAO. This is hilarious. Aye, I see the sparkles in my eyes when I stand up too fast as well. As for the girly glitter, that is what my old lady thought they likely were, but that doesn't explain how they are embedded into my damn skin sadly. I'm not talking just barely stuck on with sweat or whatever, to remove these things I quite literally need to remove a good 0.05 millimeter or more of skin under them that they are embedded in.

I wish it was something easily explainable like girly glitter, perhaps it is.. But how the hell it's getting embedded into my skin like it is leaves me at a loss for explanation!

Appreciate the comment though. Rolling in glitter, lmao, you're fucking hilarious. XD

Maybe you're rubbing on her too aggressively.

stops aggressively rubbing on her for a second *

That couldn't possibly be it. XD

LOL...

I can't explain what you're experiencing. I know some days I can see 'stars' when I shouldn't be. Just floating all over the place to the point where even my eyesight is blurry. Exercise and some healthy food is usually my go-to. Probably has something to do with blood pressure or sugar or some shit, but I'm no doctor.

There's also Cosmic Ray Visual Phenomena. Maybe you're getting blasted. Some kind of freak hole in the magnetosphere.

I used to trip out when I'd walk in water on sunny day, close my eyes, and see things that looked like worms in a microscope. Turns out I was just seeing through my eyelids.

Orthostatic Hypotension is the reason I see the things / sparkles when I stand up. But they are often just little white or yellowish split second sparkles that move with my eyes.

These qDots that I see are stationary, and persist even days after I notice them on surfaces or in my skin unless I scrub them, been using vinegar to clean the spots I see on surfaces, as it's supposed to be a nice natural means of cleaning up bio-films that some fungi and bacteria produce.

There are also some bacteria that produce brightly fluorescing particles as well, which are generally actually anti-fungal compounds that they create to defend themselves. Still trying to piece it all together without completely losing my mind.

I see the cosmic rays as well, but they are more likely for me to see with my contacts out, its super weird and I thought I was just tripping.. You see them too though, so maybe something to that as well.

Maybe the sparkles are a prairie thing.

Can others see them? The ones in/on your skin?

Curated for #informationwar (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

A quick mention on the qDots:

Initially I believed it might be fibre glass particles embedded in my skin due to handling fibre glass insulation in jobs I worked when I was younger without proper protective gear.. But when these dots started appearing in places where I never touched with fibre glass on my hands.. I started looking into alternative means of explanation.. That is where I stumbled onto the quantum dot and started researching them and their use cases.

Topical medical grade DMSO, when I started using it I had quite a few black fibers come out of my skin.

Will have to look it up. I'd heard the DMSO term but not looked into it's capability.

Yeah man, DMSO is the world's strongest organic solvent. Safe to use if you do your research in it. Your can find topical pharmaceutical grade gel on amazon etc.

If you have any questions on it let me know so I can shoot a link over 😄

I agree with you that the tinfoil hat must be a bit too tight. When I was a teenager I used to believe those things while tripping my balls off but I knew it was just hallucination and after it subsided I realized it did not make sense materially. If you are talking about the dots that appear on your eyes, maybe you are referring to “eye floaters”?

Also, Google searches are weird because they try to predict things and they are trying to implement stuff to fight fake news, so that can explain, if people that search about 5g spying on you are likely to search about covid conspiracies, then it makes sense their engine tries to recommend debunks. I would rather, of course, have the old Google that simply showed what I searched and let people waste time and energy, but that is the world we live now and I still prefer Google and their attempt to predict what I am looking for (which most of the time is useful and gets me where I want faster) over duckduckgo or those “anti censorship” search engines that although have a good premise will hardly be competitive exactly because they can’t fine tune and tailor the results. I mean, if you searched something and it made you more curious to search more, profit for them.

It is also easy to see if someone is “monitoring you” via radio waves by using (or making yourself, to appease the tinfoil) any tool that measures radiowave signals.

Last time in a science fair I used one of those it was easy to see that a simple phone sending a simple text message can increase the radiowave strength by 10x, even more if using the internet.

Devices like that started the cult of anti-5g shit, they claim that radio waves are bad and give cancer and whatever, which can be true, or course, but as far as research goes it is unlikely, or the causation is less evident than, for example, alcohol or tobacco. Doing xrays are more likely to cause cancer, and using any device (phone or computer) makes it much more likely to have someone spying on you (like a hacker) than believing there is something on your body.

These aren't the floaters sadly, I have seen those before as well though. These are physical pixel sized dots, can be transferred to other surfaces and seen by other people.

The 5G capabilities off label are entirely capable of synthetic aperture radar like functionality as well as beam-forming that could be used to detect things at a distance, while there are certainly no shortage of conspiracy theories out there based on wild speculation, all of what is mentioned above is simply functionality that isn't mentioned in public space.

While it's more comfortable to shrug off this sort of thing as mental illness or conspiracy theory based in delusion, the fact remains that we're currently living in an age where these type of technologies not only exist, but are widely known about within their respective fields. If it was just one single obscure paper written on this stuff, it'd be easy to dismiss as you are now, but it's not just one paper, there are literally thousands of vetted scientific papers outlining these capabilities both in the electromagnetic spectrum and in regards to the biosynthesis fields.

I worked in the security industry, even managing a small firm for a bit, and have a shit ton of experience with not only radio technology, but also fully well know how to run a spectrum analyzer, oscilloscope, etc etc etc. What you outline about people being able to detect radio waves is true, it is detectable, however given the sheer amount of EMF radiation around a city these days, picking up one discernable signal amongst hundreds or thousands of signals you're being bombarded with is difficult to say the least. I'm not terribly worried about the surveillance personally, Privacy is dead and has been a long time now.. What worries me is people potentially being subject to experimentation or having foreign nano-tech put into them through the environment or other means which can then be used for nefarious purposes.

As for the science fair stuff, it makes sense you see an increase as the thing is broadcasting. The pulses used by these devices to transmit data is quite detrimental to health, as pulsed radio/microwaves have been proven to be far more disruptive to cell function than a steady emission source.

I agree with you on the google stuff and their manipulation of things though, you're correct that they are not only using predictive algos to warp results, but also run a narrative given to them either by their owners or governing entities.

As for the hacker stuff.. And being someone who actively software develops and tries to keep ontop of the industry, it's been known since before snowden blew the whistle that all data is being logged and spied on, even if a system is "air-gapped" it's still quite literally possible to get the contents of say the screen for example if you know what you're doing and light it up with certain microwave frequencies and listen for the screen refresh rate echo coming back.. Tat is mid 90's tech from the CIA.

EMF is a contributor to cancers, especially in pulsed energy bursts like our WiFi and cell phones use, this has been known about since the 70's.. But has been swept under the rug by the telecoms industry in order to be able to sell products.. It is what it is.

I appreciate the reply, even if it is a bit gas-lighty. Cheers captain.

Sounds like you got tagged? WoW!!
Bill-Gates-Invisible-Tattoo-Vaccine.jpg.webp

Wouldn't be surprised. The military uses the tech to track soldiers and targets.. When illuminated with certain radar / radio / microwave frequencies the qDots give of visible or beyond visible spectrum light.

Not surprising if tagged though.. They'll label me a domestic terrorist by time this is all over. 100%.

It was as if the mainstream media are reading from the same script. Oh right... they are.

I knew it was a thing.. I just never saw it so blatantly put intron of myself purely out of a search. I wasn't even looking for COVID shit, yet found 5 identical articles on it..

Fucking ridiculous shit.

Yeah, it was truly ridiculous.

Have you gathered these things together and put them in a jar or something? Could they have come from a TV or PC monitor?

RE: all the TV station websites, sometimes Google indexes pages whose content has nothing to do with your search, but they have links to other related stories, or had them whenever they were indexed.

Going to start trying to collect them / culture them for my own study and to forward to the med lab here in town. Thinking I might be able to use scotch tape to extract some of them. I'm interested to know the chemical composition as well as source of these things.. Not sure what the fuck is going on.

I've not got any qDot tech in the house for displays sadly.. I use the pixel reference as it's the only scale I can really explain it at, these things are tiny, if they didn't glow bright blue in sunlight or under UV I'd never noticed them

Since 2012. Before google bought youtube, youtube was loaded with nano fiber videos and morgellons stuff. I can go on but you nailed it. Now looking further into syphilis, and lyme disease would be a more interesting journey now that you have some key data points.

Its a wild rabbit hole. All we can do is try to maintain a balanced PH and stay loaded on probiotics/kefir.

Just a little bit of ramblings lest I start bombarding ya with links and past posts😄

Great post though man. Your right over the target in my opinion...

I'd briefly read up on morgellons and thought it was either nano-tech or some type of alien implant of sorts. The black fibres almost feel to me as if they might be some type of fungal mycelium of some sort, but the analysis of the fibres tends to have metallic structures it seems.

Going to try and see if I can get some of these qDots on some sterile agar plates to see if I can grow some to study it.. If I can get evidence of this shit I can hopefully find someone in the medical industry to also take a look and ensure I'm not just crazy.

Lyme disease they say was lab-designed and very well could have been a first attempt at this sort of thing we are seeing now, When you look into gates and Zika it's not above reality to think these things may very well be engineered and released on populations for whatever reason they see fit.

The syphillus trials were fucked.. God humans are terrible.

Link it up man, not trying to create an echo chamber, but the more information we can collect on this stuff from different people, the more likely we are to be able to construct a fuller picture to be able to fight against this shit.

I believe your 100%. The link was just to show i did a thorough examination of candida and all sorts of stuff. Its pretty wild how its is all out in the open.

Yeah. They aren't hiding it.. But aren't openly announcing it either.

Plus it sounds so sci-fi or crazy that most just shrug it off as a delusion / psychosis.. Which is perfect if you're trying to hide this sort of thing. Painting people with the crazy book is discredit 101 playbook shit.

Yeah. They aren't hiding it.. But aren't openly announcing it either.

This seems to be where "they" (The system of corporations-banks-governments running most of the world) found their sweet spot.

Almost nothing is "secret" anymore, the "conspiracies" are all in the public eye... but because they don't give it headlines and such, the masses are more than happy to completely ignore these public, officially admitted, details.

The number of times I've been called a trumper conspiracy theorist over the last year, while quoting and linking peer-reviewed studies, CDC/WHO documents, and "expert" testimonials... good lord.


Looking forward to your experimentation & research on these things.

Classic clip!

The truth masquerading as comedy is a great way to tell uncomfortable truths to people without them instantly ignoring it.

RIP George Carlin, the world needs more people like him.

I wonder if he had an “accident” or died naturally.

Hard to tell at his age, wouldn't surprise me though if he got "JFK'd" minus the bullet. :/

Congratulations @klye! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation