Giant Mandela Effect In Progress!!! The Maze Is Trying To Communicate!!! Rufus is Rufus Jr?!!

in #conspiracy5 years ago (edited)

"The Maze" is in Bill and Ted now!!! Dogma crossover...

OK, So this is super trippy.... but bear with me for a moment!

One of my friends posted an article about the last scene and eneding credits in the movie Dogma...

So I had to chime in about the hidden Easter Egg in that scene... Since most people never pick up on it and I have never seen a rant on Youtube addressing it...

Did you ever pick up on the Easter Egg in that last scene?

Bethany's unborn baby, You should call him Rufus ;)

"Why don't you name the baby after me?"

And keep in mind, we have an iconic comedian referring to another iconic comedian in the imagination world's they exist in.

So who is Rufus Jr? Who is Bethany's child?

It actually makes the bill and ted saga make sense in a way, with Rufus being a direct descendant of Jesus... Also means Rufus is like 700 years old :D and his purpose for traveling in time was to stack the deck to cause his own birth 10 years later in 1999. and yah, I don't know what's wrong with my brain that I connect this shit hahaha

Which as many of you know, is what I rant about, that the simulation system loops around on itself....

Like in this video: (watch this whole thing if you haven't before, trust me!)

Now, here is where things get really frikken weird!!!!

I had to watch Bill and Ted again today after making this observation about Rufus...

And I noticed this!!!!

YAH!!!

It's the MAZE!!!!!!!

and if you haven't seen my facebook page, this has literally been my banner image since 2009 or so... back when I started NanoCheeZe...

Now lets go back to the original season finale of Westworld and hear them explain how the maze works and how it builds consciousness.

And then think about my logo and my MEQUAVIS layers

This is even the image he drew in the clip above!

And to top things off!!!!

This is also what the new season of Supernatural is about.... Chuck (God) has all of us in a hamster wheel... They even directly refer to it as a maze.....
Watch this clip at 1:40


"Rats in a maze, can go left or right, but still rats in the maze...." -Dean

As a final caveat, All of my NanoCheeZe stuff predates the supernatural and westworld stuff... by several years. So I didn't pick up any of it from there. Just like how it predated Dragon Ball Super using the same multiverse setup...

I am beginning to wonder where and what form the Minotaur is and is in....?! /gulp


Minotaur

clip from the librarians maze



Sort:  

And just to reiterate to the confused masses like a former friend on Facebook that lost his shit on me....

I have positively stated many many times

that I DO NOT BELIEVE THE UNIVERSE IS A SIMULATION OR IN A COMPUTER!!!! (but it might be a type of nested story) the simulation idea is an abstract thought bridge to understand what the universe really is however or as to what the thing the universe is in is... It works on very similar principles such as error correcting code being found in string theory and quantum mechanics etc....