Falling Down a Rabbit Hole - 4/4/20 & Dr. Creep

in #conspiracy4 years ago (edited)

It could be that I've been spending too much time at home but tonight I fell down the conspiracy rabbit hole. Now I'm ready for bed and reading posts from the old Steem world that a whole new set of drama is about to unfold with HF22.888. If you've not seen it yet then I highly recommend giving it a read. It definitely shows that hypocrisy is strong within the old chain's leftovers.

image.png

Anyway back to the point of this. I started flipping through Twitter tonight and came across a retweet of an old United States Marine Corp video that is being positioned as a foresight into something coming. At the 4 second mark of the attached video there's an aviation compass that has April 4, 2020 on the side of it. The retweet was saying something was coming but was rather vague.

I took the bait and was in deep before long. By the end of this I've now read a bunch of Q posts with keywords that I don't even pretend to understand. From others tweets I've taken it that supposedly there's a major takedown going on and tomorrow we'll be pushed towards martial law. I can't say that I believe that or for that matter that I don't but it was certainly an interesting read.

Regardless that grabbed my attention so I started to google for what could be in store. There were a lot of things that tied in but one thing that I found that I wasn't already aware of stood out. Walmart, among other stores, will begin limiting the number of people who can be in their stores tomorrow. What I'm understanding is they will begin limiting the number of people allowed in their store to no more than 5 per 1000 square feet.

If there is something happening tomorrow could this be something that ties into it? I have no idea but it was definitely fun to let the conspiracy wagon get started. Unfortunately I wasn't the only one digging tonight.

I was getting ready to jump in the shower when @katiulrich came in to show me a video she found online. Entilted Pandemic, the song is from an artist by the name of Dr. Creep and has some eery foreshadowing. Just check out this piece of the lyrics:

2020 combined with coronavirus, bodies stacking

This song was released to YouTube 6 years ago! I'm not saying that it's not unheard to point to a pandemic. It's not even uncommon to hear of people pointing out a coronavirus is likely the next major issue. 2020 being called out though? That was pretty capturing to me.

I immediately googled to see what I could find out about this song and it's artist. Who is Dr. Creep? Why doesn't he have a website? Why does he have a private Twitter? The questions just kept coming and to be honest aren't even close to being answered.

Either way I needed the shower so I've stopped digging. That being said I thought it was interesting enough that I wanted to get you guy's thoughts on these two topics. Has the quarantine finally started getting to me or do these both seem pretty odd? Let me know in the comments!

Sort:  

So very welcome Bruv 🙏😎🥓✌️

Lifestreamin on lockdown just got a whole lot more interesting!

Looking forward to sharing some stories over tea this week.

image_2916b5c0-1f18-4518-b639-6beae8fadf3920191106_175631.jpg