I myself now know quite a bit of what the Speculative Free(stone) MAsons know...


...and one does not need to become an initiate in the ancient mystery schools to find out for ones own self neither. For WE ALL, each and everyone of us, posses the power and knowledge to do so on our very own, for and by our very own selves. The fact of simply and merely being "born" gives us ALL the birth right to know (Gnosis). We can not say the same for those millions upon millions, billions perhaps, who's "central fire" did not connect via conception and spiral off into a spiral ritual (Spiritual ) of PA-tterns of MA-tter, a toroid of the "Heart" to put it simply. This most recent discovery of mine all started with me simply picking up a piece of paper, a compass and a straight edge coupled with patience, contemplation and time itself and then scanning my findings onto a computer and using an image creation based software program, thus leading me to simply contemplate and connect the various "dots" to dis-cover various occult geometric symbols with ease. Also the ability to BA-lance both the left (logic and reason) side of the brain with the right (intuition and understanding true beauty) side of the brain will yield very powerful and beneficial results, Gnosis to say the least. Think of it as finding / tapping into the very keys / secrets to this knowledge necessary for maneuvering oneself around this "MA-trix", illusions of sorts, or whatever one wishes to call it. Below are my findings both regarding mathematics (numbers) and geo-metry / geo-metric symbols(Earth measurement / space). Feel free to try and replicate any / or all of it on your very own and try to understand it for yourself. For experience coupled with mathematics, geometry, and patience are very much needed and are very much themselves exceptional teachers might I add. Below you will find geometry that ties the "Kabbalah Tree of Life", the "Square and Compass", the "Vesica Piscis (aka Cosmic Womb, "Womb of ISIS", the two fishes aka "Jesus" and his twin brother "Judas Thomas"), "Squaring the circle" and the very layout of the game of BA-se BA-ll itself among a few others. All are together created and united via one specific geometrical symbol / PA-ttern that is only truly known by only a few, such as those practicing "Hermeticist", "Kabbalist", "Alchemist", "Initiates" in secret orders / brotherhoods / sisterhoods, and the very Speculative Free(stone) MAsons themselves. This symbol is often referred to as the "Philosopher's Stone" by some and is one way to figure out how to "Square the Circle", or at least get as close as humanly possible for the circle is the most perfect of all shapes, without a beginning nor an end, appearing to some as a snake eating its own tail (Ouroboros). Now without further ado, here are my most recent findings / dis-coveries. Please feel free to download, replicate, and study for yourself. For this knowledge / Gnosis is all of ours to posses for we are all born / incarnated "here" to do so. So please if you WILL, IMAGINE it and make it your own. Namaste and much Love / Light to ALL. A-MOR.










The doubling PA-ttern of 1-2-4-8-7-5 placed within the "Fruit of Life" along with its constituent number PA-tterns 1-3-7-6-4-9 and 8-6-2-3-5-0


*"12 Disciples perhaps?"

Sort:  

Incredible post again buddy.
Love the geometry work.
Consider adding the "occult" tag as well.

Thanks again my friend. This is indeed fun to do if I do say so myself. Creating and sharing information is an amazing thing. I forgot to add the "occult" tag. I was meaning to add that one as well.

Also, I really love your geometry work as well brother. Your lines are clean, spot on and on point. Love your work. Namaste and much appreciation my friend. :)

I'm really happy to see someone else take pencil and pen to paper and start working out some of the mysteries of the universe. It's all kinda right there in front of us, no need to be a part of some great secret group. The internet helps quite a bit too in learning the maths and things behind it as well. Awesome stuff, instant follow.

Thank you so much my friend. It is truly amazing what one can learn on their very own by simply picking up a compass and a straight edge and simply contemplating and meditating on the geometries and numbers themselves. Very valuable tools I feel, with so much hidden knowledge with in. Sad most are not interested in this type of archaic method to dis-covering hidden in plain sight knowledge, not much any more these days anyways, myself included up until only roughly three years ago. Perhaps another renaissance is in order? The internet is an amazing source for information as well. Almost overwhelming at times. I love the philosophy of keeping it all simple. Nature is amazing at practicing this as well. Finding the most simple practical route to creating and not wasting a thing in the process. Thank you again my friend and Namaste. :)

This is a pretty cool post. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you. Numbers and geometry are truly amazing. Love sharing what I can, for it is all of ours to know. Namaste my friend. :)

Thanks brother! I appreciate it.

Curious what “image creation based software program(s)” you’ve been using...?

Sorry for the late response my friend. Just seeing this comment now. I myself am using Adobe Illustrator CS4 at the moment. I love it over Photoshop because there is much more freedom to move around the board and is vectored based rather than the darn pixels that come along with using a bitmap based software. Pretty much it comes down to using geometrical formulas vs. dots (i.e. pixels). Vector is so much more clear and attractive to the eye for me anyways. I hope this helps my friend. Namaste :)

hmmm.

cool results, in any case. 😎