One of the biggest crimes in human history: Geoengineering

in #conspiracy3 years ago

Hi HIVIANs,

I think I won't have to say much. Take a look by yourself (this photos were taken today, 18th September 2021, in North-Rhine-Westfalia, Germany):

img_0.09751645344361362.jpg

img_0.7810006098773654.jpg

img_0.2340483064862873.jpg

What do you think?

Have a nice day anyways

Peace

XCHNG

Sort:  

The same is happening in Russia. I've seen even worse. Many lines together or in a circle. It's impossible for airplanes to fly so close to each other. That's why it's for sure one plane that doing that again and again above each town and city. That's why people are sick. Not because of a virus ! It's all chimicals !

Hi mate,

thanks for your courage to decide to write about this happening in Russia, too!
Yeah, right! There are heavy-metals inside of this!

I got more than 35 Gigabytes data which includes proof, i.e. analytics from soil, human hair, the air in different countries and so on.

They ALL show a very high load of aluminium - it does not occur in nature in those heavy amounts!

If you are interested in this 35GB folder, let me know - I will make sure you can download it!

PS: Thanks for sending so many voters onto this post - this really bolsters keeping up saying the TRUTH! ❤️

Have a nice day Bro

Peace

XCHNG

Yeah, for sure. You may send me the link here if you want : [email protected]

As well, let me know about that when you send it. Because I don't use that email often.

I'm active in TikTok sharing the truth from others. I already have there about 2000 followers. I record the sky in my city as well. Sometimes it's full of those lines.

Hi buddy,

I've sent the link to your mentioned e-mail address a few seconds ago - please let me know if it has arrived! 🙏

Nice to hear that you have that much Tic-Toc-Followers 😍 You can reach many people by that!

Me personally won't install Tic-Tok anytime (I think?!) 😅

I undertand what you think about tiktok, but it has an algorithm, if you will always look for related topics, it will show you a lot of videos related to the truth. When I installed it I was interested to know a lot about what's going on, that's why I was looking only for coronavirus, viccine, politics related topics and that show me only those. When I see something stupid, I click that I'm not interested or just don't watch that and it show me that less. It shows what interest the user, once you start watching till the end something like humor, or girls it will show only them. That's why anything about humor, girls etc is blocked by me and I block them always to see only people talking about what's going on. They share a lot of truth and that's awesome. TikTok is what opened my eyes to what's going on. They are also sharing videos about how airplains are flying and leaving those prints, there are worse prints I saw, like circles even. It's a clear genoside !

Ah nice to hear about this algorhythm - so it's kinda like Youtube?
How is the censorship over there dude?
Nice way of using TicToc - I think you've inspired me of overthinking my decision regarding TicToc!

Yeah, very clear genocide!
I think I will write an article about "Heavy metal detox" the following days - I got this idea when reading your comment, because:

All we can do (since not everyone "can see" what is going on) is to protect ourselves from these sprayed substances - for example by detoxing our body!

No, it's better than youtube. Because it works based on interests. So, close to what you think based on what you are looking for. It even hears words you talk, I guess. Maybe some people don't like that, but I don't have anything to fear. I just talk my opinion. It's working like magic, really. And the videos are short there. That's why people don't waste a lot of time. They get directly to the point.

Yeah, detoxing is needed anyway. My wife for example is living almost a month drinking only juses. That helps a lot. I wish she finishes, and I start doing that as well. But, it's better to do that in summer when there are many vegetables and fruits and when they are cheap. It cost a bit because one person has to drink about 4 litters a day.

I also found a video about that. You may watch it here : https://www.bitchute.com/video/92wOEYqiwmJO/

I don't use Tik Tok, but I was interested in what you say you share there, how do I find you there, what is your username?

I'm sharing that to the Russian audience. You may find me there as ''tictocik''. Because TikTok mostly shows what's happening in your country. But if you want to find some information about what's going on in the world, watch the videos of The Dollar Vigilante. Check the content of Deep Dives. Don't forget to read posts with the following tag : #deepdives and #informationwar

As well, I advise you to watch : Infinite Waters. It's when you feel tired from all the crazy things happening in the world.

As well, watch @bobaphet. He's sharing a lot of truth of what's going on.

About the proofs of those trails and much other information, I've got recently a link with a lot of pictures and documents, it maybe useful for you : Chimical trails.

I'm glad you're looking for the truth. We need all to stand together against the crazy things created by crazy rulers who want to steal our future and the future of our kids.

Es passiert auch auf der anderen Seite der Welt seit mindestens zehn Jahren, als ich es bemerkte. Erst als ich etwas älter war, begann ich jeden Tag die Linien am Himmel zu sehen.

Moin @darkflame,

vielen Dank auch an dich, dass du den Mut hast, dies hier mit uns zu teilen!
Darf ich fragen, welche "andere Seite der Welt" du meinst - bzw. wo du lebst? Wäre interessant zu wissen!

Gibt es eigentlich noch Länder, wo dies so gut wie garnicht passiert? Ich meine gehört zu haben, dass es in Richtung Karibik fast gar nicht gemacht werden soll ..

Wahrhaftige Grüße!
XCHNG

vielen Dank auch an dich, dass du den Mut hast, dies hier mit uns zu teilen!
Darf ich fragen, welche "andere Seite der Welt" du meinst - bzw. wo du lebst? Wäre interessant zu wissen!
Gibt es eigentlich noch Länder, wo dies so gut wie garnicht passiert? Ich meine gehört zu haben, dass es in Richtung Karibik fast gar nicht gemacht werden soll ..
Wahrhaftige Grüße!

Ich lebe in Kanada und unser lokaler Flughafen hat "Cloud Seeing", mit dem sie Stürme halbieren, bevor sie gefährlich werden. Im Radio haben sie vor langer Zeit angekündigt, dass Experimente zur Wetteränderung stattfinden. Wenn ich mehr über die Wissenschaft der Meteorologie lerne, sehe ich, dass dies sehr häufig vorkommt, obwohl die ernsthaften langfristigen Folgen nicht diskutiert werden. Es ist meistens "das ist normal", obwohl die Auswirkungen, mit denen wir uns befassen, nicht normal sind.

Oha, das mit dem "Sturmteiler" kannte ich noch gar nicht - danke dir, das schaue ich mir mal an!

Ja damit hast du vollkommen Recht!
Es ist, inkl. die Corona-Impfung, eines der größten Menschenrechtsverbrechen der (uns bekannten !) Menschheitsgeschichte, also zumindest meiner Meinung nach ..

Es ist an der Zeit, auf diese unbequemen Wahrheiten hinzuweisen, insbesondere für den Fall, dass die Unwissenden lügen.

Ein blauer Himmel mit ein paar Wolken und Kondensstreifen. Was soll es sonst sein?
An die Chemtrail-Fans: Wie sollen diese Flüge stattfinden? Extra Flüge (mit welchen Maschinen), um Chemtrails zu erzeugen oder werden die Substanzen heimlich auf Passagierflügen abgesetzt? Und steckt die Flugüberwachungsbehörde da mit drin? Dann müssten aber viele Wartungstechniker auch eingeweiht sein.

"Kondensstreifen" würden nach wenigen Sekunden wieder verschwinden. Tun sie aber nicht.

Kann dir auch gerne Videos senden, wo der Streifen pausiert, fortgeführt wird, pausiert, fortgeführt wird - sogar manchmal nur auf einer Seite. Oder willst du mir sagen, die Maschine fliegt durch verschiedene Luftschichten - manchmal sogar nur mit einem Flügel? 😄

Nur weil einige Dinge nicht klar bzw. öffentlich einsehbar sind (welche Maschinen, etc.), heißt es nicht, dass sie nicht existieren.

Und das Ganze funktioniert simpel nach dem "Need-To-Know"-Prinzip.

Oder was denkst du, wieso es in dieser Corinna-PLANdemie überhaupt erst so weit kommen konnte (z.B. Maskenzwang (trotz fehlender Evidenz über die Wirksamkeit), Lockdowns, etc.)? Durch das "Need-To-Know"-Prinzip.