You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

wow i was trying to save my vote power and just give out 1% upvotes but your post made me upvote you at 100% Its toogood, youre really impressing me man, good j! And your work on @yensesa will be glorious man, I promoted it todaya nd will try and invest some more bd in the project

And I will help you raise the $250 we need to rent a corporate office for yensesa , it will be beautiful to have an office just for @yensesa ! Whenever you guys need to raise funds I will make posts and send you the sbd from them, you guys can even write great posts for e to post on my blog and ill share the rewards using chainbb beneficiary rewards settings or just use honor system and send you sbd when I get my post rewards

Sort:  

Wow!!!!
That kind of you