You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemcreative Super Happy Fun Contest of Joy and Mayhem // Week 4 // 25 Steem Prize.. Plus 10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs!

in #contest5 years ago

In the spanish community there are so many talented artists that I met. In this comment, i want to show you the most amazing girl: @sra.antropofagia. An artist, photographer with a concept and a message to the world. She likes the darkest and classic things, and we can see in her photographs the magic of the context, the models, the eyes and the meanings. I would like to share my favorites posts from her. (You have to take your time to translate some post, you gonna love the meanings!)

This is one of them:

If you read those posts, you will see: magic, direction, message, society and a feminist movement. I hope you can love her work much as I do. This is, with no doubt, one of my favorites women in Steemit.

And my favorite (the last post from her)

Sort:  

Apenas ahora logro ver este post!!
Que bello detalle....
De verdad no se que decirte mas que... ¡Gracias por tu apoyo!
No me esperaba este lindo articulo!