You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Photography Contest. Reward 5 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest5 years ago

This is my photo. I took this 2 years ago, on the shore of Lago Maggiore in Ticino. It was a really warm evening and this beautiful sunset was really bringing me positive vibes and ispiration. I also made an edited version of this picture
IMG_20170606_211903.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know why but this picture, wherever on steemit appears like this, even if the direction of the picture on my folder is right. I really don't know why this happens... And I also can't post the edited version.. what a shame, I wanted to show you...

Cool buddy. I know about that rotate problem. Its okay. Beautiful captured. Thanks for joining my contest.