@Barski announces comment contest - Round 15 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 200 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Round number 15

20191110215727.jpg

Greetings, friends!

Yesterday, there were serious changes in the extraction of BTCMYC tokens, which are not dependent on my desire.

In order to increase the cost of coins, a huge number of tokens were burned and mine production was reduced by a factor of three compared to the time when I organized a series of contests.

Since yesterday, each mine has been mining 36.15 coins; daily, earlier, in January, the daily mining of one mine was 100 coins.

Perhaps this will really positively affect the price of the coin, and, very soon, the shortage of coins in the market will become apparent.

In view of this, from March 1, 2020, the prize fund will be halved.

I am forced to take such measures at this stage.

But, this will happen on the first of March, but for now, February, I want to thank all the contestants for their excellent comments.

Have a great week!

20190711234836.jpg

I wrote simple words in a cover letter - Thank you so much for participating in contests and magical comments!

@bigsambucca - 10 BTCMYC

@hangin - 10 BTCMYC

@olivia08 - 10 BTCMYC

@bitandi - 10 BTCMYC

@nelinoeva - 10 BTCMYC

@ninahaskin - 10 BTCMYC

@mers - 10 BTCMYC

@sarimanok - 10 BTCMYC

@ladycassie - 10 BTCMYC

Your prizes have been sent, please check your wallets.

Every Sunday, without reference to time, I will select the 20 best commentators participating of the @barski blog contests.

Each of them will receive 10 BTCMYC tokens.

Weekly prize pool of 200 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

20 x 10 BTCMYC tokens

Please pay attention. I do not expect laudatory odes. I want to read your thoughts, your view of this or that post, a photograph.

Your thoughts and imagination are the most valuable.

The number of comments and their quality will be evaluated. But, the quantity will not be able to defeat quality, it is better to combine it.

Please read the contest rules.

Rules

  1. Comment size - at least 25 words.
  2. Type Comments - Wow! Cool photo! - will not participate in the competition.
  3. The comment must be accompanied by your voice.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.
    Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.
  5. Be a member of @Barski 's blog contests.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish everyone victory!

Photo taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

GOODAFTERNOON @BARSKI FROM THE NETHERLANDS AND FOR THE ROSE IN THE WEEK I HAD THE SAME ROSES FOR MY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY FROM MY HUSBAND. HE GAVE ME AN EXACT COPY OF THE BRIDAL BOUQUET I HAD 9 YEARS AGO , I MADE A BLOG ABOUT IT TO SHOW HOW BEAUTIFUL IT WAS AND IS. THE SMELL IS ALL OVER THE ROOM AND GIVES ME THE FEELING OF LOVE IS STILL THERE
BRITT

You are such a blessing to us @barski. Thank you for the tokens that you shared to us. Congratulations everyone and have a nice day!
Steem on to the moon .

I'm still getting the hang of your contests. Found you through @olivia08 reblog post. Sounds interesting.

My thoughts about your pink rose.

  • Taken early in the morning.
  • I got one pink rose in my garden, a small kind one. It was a gift from one of my patient few years back. It's like a rose of memories of her because she passed away few years back. Looking at yours remind me of her. Pink rose of memories is what I thought.

Thank you very much for the generoud BTCMYC token gifts! @barski💫

Thank you so much @barski very nice of you 😊

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment