You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Photography Contest. Total 5 Steem Reward. Every successful participants will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_0018.JPG
Our whole family loves to make evening walks around the lake. There, in the evenings, magnificent sunsets. I find there are a lot of plots for taking pictures. So it was on this day, I was hunting ducks, they were swimming in water that was the color of gold. The setting sun colored the waters of the lake. I was so carried away that I did not notice how I myself became the object of photohunting. My wife took some pictures and caught me during my own duck photo shots.

Sort:  

Your wife take a great shot. What a beautiful captured. Thanks for sharing your lovely moment.

Thank you very much @udvas ! I am very glad that you liked this picture!

You are most welcome dear @barski