HIVE CREATIVE CONTEST : my entry @zord189 BRITT THE PANDA

in #contest4 years ago

F33D23CCFC92402DA65D9219E0B0AB8D.jpeg

Today I am entering this contest because pandas are a big subject of joy in these covid days in the Netherlands. We have a baby! So I want to be a panda they are so adorable !

What is the contest about : This week's contest is an interesting one. If you were to be an animal, what animal would you be? You can share about your life as that animal in a creative way, you can also share why you've chosen to be that animal and you can even draw yourself as that animal. The floor is open to all hivers and it's up to you to be creative.

If I Were An Animal .... here is mine:
https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-if-i-were-an-animal-contest-details

For a long time, the caretakers of Ouwehands Zoo in Rhenen were in Total uncertainty. They have two Pandora on lease from China to try to get new panda to try to get new baby’s in breathing lines. In January, the only two giant pandas in the Netherlands are in the news because they are showing a great and loveable intrest in eachother, but whether female panda Wu Wen was also pregnant? That would be great because that was what they came here for.

Apparently yes: because on May 1st a brand new panda was born. The caregivers were able to follow the birth via camera images and last Friday it was time. Wu Wen became restless and it seemed that a panda would indeed be born. At half past one the first cry came: the world was a baby panda richer.

Panda birth on camera?
Here is the YouTube video from the NOS

The zoo has yet to see whether the birth has also been recorded. The camera in the farrowing pen does not record the entire stay. The mating that took place in January has been recorded on camera.
Only in a few months will we know whether the newborn pawn is a boy or a girl. Then the young crawls out of the farrowing crate. Even then, the little giant panda can only be given a name. China is owner of the three critically endangered giant pandas in the Netherlands. The young may stay in the Netherlands for four years, after which it will return to China. To go of and bread.

I think a panda is so relaxed and happy in his or hers life. I think I would love a tranquill life. And I might go to China to mate hahahhaahha

4361FD2BBA924FA39F5A566227D32AE2.jpeg

So I WANT TO BE A PANDA-BRITT @zord189 and this is my entry for the contest of this week.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.

Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Are you under 500 HP or SP , want to win prizes or delegations? Than you can enter the REDFISHRALLY, go to @theterminal blog and see what its all about.

Date : 6 May 2020

Sort:  

So awesome. Choose to focus on the inspiring and positive!

This is why I keep in touch with the Dutch!

always calm and collective hahahahha

So cute. And happy blessed birthday!!! =)!

jadeline thank you very much

This is so cute, I think I love pandas too. They look so calm and collected, plus they are friendly.

they are amazing and the dutch are proud that the birth happened and we have our first baby panda in the program

I love it! I thought the touch of humor was great.
Cheers, Britt!

Pandas are so adorable!What surprises me is that they have such small offspring when they are such big animals. Nice entry!