1300 USD (7500+ STEEM at current rates) Harmony.One Sponsored Writing Contest ~ Come Participate Before It's Over!

in #contest5 years ago

The Harmony, 1300 USD prize pool sponsored writing contest is still going strong!

Status: OPEN

To Participate Click Here: CateredContent.com

Accepted Languages:

  • English

Prize Pool: 1300 USD (Paid in STEEM or ETH!) (At current prices it's closer to 7500 STEEM!)

We've added a new feature on CateredContent.com so that you can choose if you want to be paid in STEEM or ETH! When the event is over, the USD is converted into the cryptocurrency of your choice and credited to your wallet address!

For this event, upon submitting your article you can choose either STEEM or ETHEREUM as your payout. Prize values will be determined in USD and credited in the cryptocurrency of your choice (STEEM OR ETHEREUM). Don't forget to go to your Profile Page, click "EDIT" and add an ETHEREUM or STEEM wallet if you have not done so already!

Hints:

  • Do your research! Most of the prize pool is going to the best contest articles.
  • Be creative and appropriate.
  • Harmony is a complex project. The team is happy to answer any questions you may have. Go to Harmony Telegram Group and ask away!
  • Don't plagiarize or use word spinners. It is easy to detect and those articles will receive no prizes!

Up to date information on Harmony.One:

Additional Resources:

[1] https://blog.ethereum.org/2014/07/05/stake/
[2] https://searchoracle.techtarget.com/definition/sharding

Sort:  

I'll do something tomorrow. How long do we have?

Posted using Partiko Android

The event closes on the 26th of August.

This is a good contest for content creators in Steem Blockchain and I resteern this post to give the information for Indonesian Community. Blessing.

yahoooooo the best in contests came back

Congratulations @cateredcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This sure is a great opportunity for all the writers and budding writers. would do this in a day or two

Resteemed this post and vote for her ... In addition, I notify you that I am still in time to prepare a report on the subject to participate in your contest.
Thanks for the opportunity, regards!

Congratulations @cateredcontent!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 65,84

Seems a very good opportunity. Harmony is a promising project, thinking about writing something...

@Cateredcontent
This is so cool let me see what my wallet is saying, maybe I will be among those who participated, this is a cool project...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck everybody!

Hello, this is my entry into the contest I hope you like it and help you with any information about the Harmony platform

https://steemit.com/contest/@opiman/1300-usd-7500-steem-at-current-rates-harmony-one

#harmonyone

I want to receive my reward in STEEM

Greetings cateredcontent team. I am writing to inform that I have not yet received my 8 USD prize, perhaps there was some sort of mistake. I would be very grateful if you could look into my case. This is my entry: https://steemit.com/contest/@neiraurdaneta/writing-contest-harmony-a-new-vision-of-the-blockchain

Hi,

Please update your profile to make sure it contains your wallet address, and send us a message through the contact form to inform us that you have updated it.

Hi,
I already updated the wallet on your page yesterday with this I hope you send me my prize . Thanks for your help. Regards

Hi @cateredcontest im writing you to let you know that i dont recive my price for my entry in twitter and steemit. Please can you check. I am also curious about the reesteem bonus. Thanks for this contest <3

floralis.jpg

@cateredcontent i have not receive my earned price from this contest

please if you can check
and i have also update my account on cateredcontent
thanks.
@abduloniz

When distribution of rewards to winners