800+ Followers ,10 SBD Giveaway - The Winners

in #contest6 years ago

Hi All, Crypto Sludge here.

image.png

Here are the winners of the giveaway

1st place with 5 SBD : @malloryblythe!
image.png
2nd place with 3 SBD : @opeyemi007!
image.png
3rd place with 2 SBD : @rainbowdash!
image.png

The Prizes were sent

image.png

Congratulations to all the Winners, see you all in the next post!

Trade ON!

Crypto Sludge.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much!

congradz! :)

DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif

Wow

Thank you u so much

I never expect it.

Thank for making my day

Congratulations, lady luck was on your side today :)

Congratulation you for your 800 followers @cryptosludge.. and also congrats all winners...Unfortunately i don't know about this contest....@

well, i try to do them as much as i can, and if you are on my followers list, you automatically inside the lottery. Good luck next time

Congratulations <3
you are almost at 1k what is amazing :D

First of all congratulation to you on the verge of reaching 1000 followers. congratulations to all the winners. Thanks for the contest. I am your most recent follower @cryptosludge

Hi, I am Regin
I am a newcomer
please you help me about steemit. What should I do

Hi Regin.

First of all, you need to start posting :), share something with the steemit community, and if the community will like it, they will reward you for it :)

good luck and welcome to steemit!

Congratulations once again @cryptosludge

This is beautiful...

Thank you for your large heart.

Congratulations to all the winners.