Cryptokitties Breaks 500,000 Bred Digital Cats - PLUS FREE KITTY GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Cryptokitties continues it's success on the block-chain, and things are about to get wild as China launches the mobile application of the game. If you haven' heard of one of the first games ever on the Ethereum blockchain, please go see my short intro on the matter here:
https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

This fantastic investing interface cleverly designed as a game continues to prove a decent investment, as tools are constantly being built to improve efficiency and profitability of your digital cat operation.

Contest Rules

You must upvote this post
You must resteem this post
You must follow me @entrepreneur916
You must have a Cryptokitties account to receive the kitty
You must comment on this post with your “litter” ID
This post must hit or exceed $5 SBD within the allowed time (7 days).
You must use this kitty for good, like end world hunger
The winner will be posted by February 17th, 2018.

The kitty that will be given away

Meet Cloud, one of our Generation 7 Kitties with a Brisk Cooldown.

cloud.PNG

Link to Cloud's profile can be found here - https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/304089

This kitties attributes (cattributes) are:

chartreux
topaz
crazy
totesbasic
whixtensions
oldlace
royalpurple

Good luck to all, don't forget the follow the rules and may the force be with you!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
Steem Ambassador
Qurite, Tier 2
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Show your support for @qurator, the best curation guild on @steemit! Get your limited time, custom apparel here!</center
https://teespring.com/qurator-support-campaign

WANT MORE VOTES AND FOLLOWS?

Sign up for these free applications and get GUARANTEED upvotes and followers!

SteemFollowerhttps://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine
https://steemengine.net/join?r=340



Sort:  

Just noticed that my initial comment ended up as a reply to someone else's comment. Not sure how that happened!
For the sake of ease in finding my entry, I thought I'd repost my address.
My address: 0xe09be2624795323b74811423ae9639ebdfd4c1f8

Thanks!

Congrats! You won the contest and the cryptokitty has been transferred! Thank you for playing, let us know if you do not see Cloud. It reported on our end as a success.

Confirming a successful transfer. Thanks again!

0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8
^_^

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
I'm new to cryptokitties and my litter is small so I would love to add yours to the family!

0x35e2268306aab43014da143f110431ec0140957a

Awesome! Well I hope you are enjoying the game, we have about 25 cats and just bought a generation 0 kitty. We are downsizing our litter due to time restraints, we have made a fair amount of money playing it thus far...put now that I am working for groups on steemit I just don't have the time. Feel free to look at my litter, and if you want one let me know. I can sell them for STEEM or SBD as well.

My litter address is 0x70915eb07ebebda9e23f83d2adf7b19d4543ba47

If not, good luck with the contest.

I am looking through your litter now!
Do you have any recommendations or tips for a newbie like myself for profiting?

Sure. What browser are you using?

firefox

Do you have chrome at all?

I liked your post
I voted I hope you see my article and vote, I need help for the situation in my country.

https://steemit.com/foto/@carlosblue27k/hola-steemit-vean-esta-foto

This is my first time seeing this but I would like to get my ass in

Sure hope cloud finds a great home. And saves the world

Heres to cloud saving the world

Hey man, I just wanted to take a second to say thank you for this up-vote. This is, by far, the most profitable service out here right now. Additionally, going through and manually curating what you vote on is respectable.

I am planning on doing a very similar program as you, and would love to talk to you and maybe leverage each-others resources and get some pointers. I will be heavily investing in this platform after I liquidate some assets, and have been doing decent so far.

I would like to talk with you further either via discord, phone or email.

Hope to hear back from you and again, thank you.

Thank you for using the service. I am not sure that this business model is the most profitable, but it brings a human aspect to pay for votes. I think new users need a little help when they are starting out here on steemit. It takes time to find a following here.

0xf1890fdc7905c882e1c00abb991914adf9307fa8

I love kitties!

Thanks for the generosity!!!
0x45FB90fC0A8c4123DD3Fee3Fe847137a90dF15FC

Thanks to @josephsavage, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Great to be a part of this contest :)
0xCb068F04c4b2AA29EDC5e006d8eC2c97110Bc86e

Great contest!
If I win I promise to breed Cloud with McGregor Notorious, and their baby will eradicate world hunger, cancer and Bitcoin Cash :p

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/254625

Litter ID: 0xc8532e5fe54849c863dc5e2923a4324556ed305b

This is awesome! Lmao!

0xad825c9ebec95a33ed40915e577022c8fe593b5d