Sort:  

So, if I committed suicide, would I be tax deaductible?

No you'd be dead. #anti-joke

It is a difficult time of year for many.
Don’t give up hope. Talk to someone.
I recommend my tax Psychologist, Sigmund Fraud.

Congratulations on the one thousand followers.

Ahhhhh, tax puns. Never get old. I can't seem to think of any that haven't already been mentioned. Do accountant jokes count? I guess I don't really have any of those right now, either, that didn't look cheesy typed there. Whatever. I guess, like they always say, be audit you can

Cheese is welcome, accountant jokes are welcome, and also, you sneaky jokester! Welcome!

I knew an accountant whose hobby was to stuff dead accounting books.. in fact he was a taxidermist.

.. apologies to you all for this first entry to @improv contest! 😂 Bravo improv, congrats for your 1000 followers!!

YOUR SUBMISSION IS BRILLIANT!

Thanks! I might start to infest your contest 😜

Excellent!

I have tonnes of really good tax puns, just not sure if you lot would depreciate them..

“I can’t believe it,” said the first guy. “I met an accountant named Bill Doubleyou.”
“So what?” asked the other guy.
“So,” said the first guy, “that was my wife’s maiden name. She was a Doubleyou, too.

"That fellow there is one of them feckin tax inspectors..."

"That's Aud it seemed like he was a nice guy"

I have two tips to give you for becoming a successful accountant:

  1. Never tell anyone everything that you know.
  2. (Redacted)

Hey man, thanks a million for the pocket choice and thanks to @paul.atreides for the vote... Really appreciate it.. Congrats on hitting the 1000 followers mark!! Great milestone.. I will have a go at this taxes pun later on, got to log off for now..

For the upvote, I've just penned a post on the amazing tribute Arcade Fire payed to Cranberries legend Dolores O'Riardan, go have a listen if you have time https://steemit.com/music/@ablaze/amazing-arcade-fire-tribute-to-cranberries-lead-singer-dolores-o-riordan Thanks a million 👍

LOL, "I don't feel like doing research; it's a freewrite." Seriously, I LOVE that you submitted a video and forgive you for the terrible accent. E for effort!

Pardon me! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-173-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-fart

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Congrats Sir for completing one thousand followers many many congrats

Congratulations @improv on reaching 1001 followers in only 312 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

"only"... ;)