Contests on Haitus

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Each week I run 2 contests:

Creative Coin Contest

Hive Creative Curation Contest Brought to you by Snibby the Cat

I will need to put these contests on hold.
I'm experiencing personal, work, and health issues that I need to focus on.

I'm still doing the Splinterlands Art contest each week on the Splinterlands account, so running 3 contests a week takes more time than I can devote at this point.

I've been running these contests and helping creative members for 2-3 years so I am sad to stop, but I just can't keep up anymore.
Plus, I've been generally running at a loss due to my post payouts.
I've been feeling a bit deflated in general, but I'm not feeling well enough to get into that at this point.




TL:DR

I'm stopping my contests.

I'll still be doing my weekly music curation for Minnow Support and I will do my best to still curate for OCD.

Other than that I"ll be posting my Splinterlands music and focusing on NFT Showroom.

I'll post the final winners for the 2 contests Wednesday and Thursday.

If you regularly submit to my contests but don't see an upvote from me on a regular basis, that means you aren't on my autovote ... so leave a message in the comments and I'll add you.

Thanks to everyone who submitted over the years.
Snibby will miss you.
He might come back if his mommy starts feeling better.

I'm sorry.

Sort:  

Just saw this. So sorry about your health. There seems to be something in the air. Most people aren't feeling too well including myself. It was good while it lasted. Your support was well appreciated.
Get well soon.
Love and light ❣️

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Hope you feel better soon too

Espero que te mejores. Que la vida te llene de cosas buenas y bonitas, que todo lo bueno que has hecho por otros retorne a ti.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

✌️😎 well you have done really a lot for the community, some rest from hive is more than deserved. 💪💪💪

I hope you get better hugs 🤗

btw I guess I'm not on your autovote list 😅

Thank you.....added you ❤️

Take care and thank you for all of the contests ^_^
Don't be sorry :D

Hope your mom gets well soon <3

Sorry to hear that, but you can only do what you can do,

Hope your IRL life is back on track asap!

Thank you ❤️

Oh dear Isaria.
I hope you do feel better soon.
I am sure everything would pan out well in the end.
Stay strong, stay safe.
We would miss Snibby!

Thank you ❤️

Thank you ❤️

Completely understandable, @isaria. Much love to you and Snibby!💜
💜
good juju.gif

Thank you ❤️

giphy.gif

We understand you, a hug and greeting. I am really very grateful to him. he gave me a lot of illusion every time he gained a position in his match. I felt very close and familiar to his person. I remember that I was pending the dates. I hated missing a competition. Thank you very much for all the support @isaria. I hope that life is put in order as soon as possible. God bless her :*

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

It will come right time for your contests to return...one day... I bet it :) Take care of Yourself!

Thank you ❤️