You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😀 Concurso || Contest GANA 1 SBD 😀 Escribe un cuento en 8 palabras!

in #contest6 years ago

Hola @thaishps! Interesante reto. Me anoto con un poco de terror...

En español:

No invites extraños a casa, serás la cena

Invito a: @artgirl

English:

Don't invite strangers home, you'll be the dinner

Guest invited: @artgirl

Podrían ser vampiros o Hannibal Lecter, tu decides

Sort:  

Wow! Recordé la escena de Hannibal donde el detective está cenando sus propios sesos! Fue impresionante la escena, no me lo esperaba. Gracias por participar @jadams2k18

Gracias a ti

Oh interesting but I will pass for now. :D Haha.

But what if the strangers become the dinner? hahahaaa

WOW! It would be an interesting twist!

Hahaha. :D

Well, Your question is a story in 8 letters too @artgirl

That's awesome! I knew you could do it my dear @artgirl

Hahahaha...

Oh hey yeah I didn't notice. :P