You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 WINNER - POTPOURRI TREASURE Contest - Week 4

in #contest7 years ago

Wow @sandzat ! I feel like a million bucks right now! Much of the reason why I am even motivated to write is due to wonderful facilitators like yourself who truly add a magical aspect to the steemit community!

As always, I need to thank yourself @sandzat and everyone at the MSP Fiction Workshop. I am just beginning to realize my writing ability and this is due largely from everyone's tireless help and advice over at the Fiction Workshop. I highly encourage anyone who has the least bit interest in improving their writing skills to check out the Workshop on discord chat. I will include a link below as well as the workshops direct site.

Here is the invitation link to Discord Chat directly:
https://discord.gg/XHc9GKa

You can also find more information here:
http://www.mspfictionworkshop.com/

Thank you again to everyone involved! A good deal of what drives my passion to write is due to this amazing community! Cheers!