You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Contest Leo Edition: What Have You Learned From The Crypto Bear Market

in #contest4 years ago

The best learning I got from the crypto bear market is to try buying some for the future. With regard to steem and steemit, I learned to power up all that I earned and never been doing cash out. I think it so advantages into my side as I grew my steem power I double my earning because of this, I able to upvote with value helping other steemians and I noticed also that I am also upvoted unlike before.

Whereas, during the value was so high, I was tempted selling everytime I earned a little. Therefore, I learned to be patient buy low sell high and this will be for the future.

Thank you @whatageek

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

WINNER!

Wow! Thank you so much @whatageek
Steem on!