You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Eyes on Hive

in #contest11 months ago

I wish to join once again in this contest to encourage everybody here on Hive to do their part of promoting their content not only here but also through different channels so that people can get noticed #Hive, particularly those who are not yet in this community.

Here's my entry about the Sleeping Dinosaur Island from the Philippines.
https://peakd.com/@philnews.xyz/mati-city-famous-sleeping-dinosaur-island

Sort:  

Thank you for the reblog, I am so grateful for doing this and I am also looking forward to reading your blogs. Peace be upon all bloggers, what an interesting name @oadissin. You really helped us a lot, for bloggers like me who is just a newcomer on this platform this helps.

I was absent for a very long time although I first discovered this platform during the year 2019 but only this February 2023 that I found the courage to be back into blogging here on Hive.

Best of luck :-)

Screenshot_20230516_071444_Hive Keychain-beta.jpg