You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Photography Contest. Reward 5 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest5 years ago

Hello there @udvas
Thanks for this initiative.....
I travelled to another city in my country for my Industrial attachment while i was in schoool. I had so much fun there, and trust me the sunsets there were awesome. I lived last floor so i was lucky to always have a great view from the balcony. I never missed watching the setting of the sun....it was a site to behold. The way the golden reflection fell on the rooftops was mindblowing..
IMG_20181006_211015_221.jpg

other times i had to make compositions to get some magical clicks, something differentt from the conventional way of taking sunset captures.
IMG_20180324_182813-01.jpeg


1536217454231.jpg
i hope you enjoyed the view.
happy new week!!

Sort:  

Beautiful view. Thank you very much for your beautiful entry.