Sort:  

1, 6, 8
Go for it.

Yeah - that's the spirit ;)
Thanks and good luck!!!

No need to wait hahahaha you know I am an addict , I want @justclickindiva to have it , not an egg for Easter but a share hahaha

Vrolijk Pasen 😉

Yeah - I could have known that you're still online :)

Congratulations @justclickindiva to your HSBI sponsored by @brittandjosie 🙌.

image.png

Transaction on hiveblocks.com.

HIVE ON!!!

Yay thank you!

Sorry!! Got confused

No problem at all ;)
I'm glad you participate!

23 & 50

Thanks and good luck this week!

  • 4
  • 5
  • 29

Good luck everyone! 🕉

Thanks a lot and good luck to you too!!!

This is wonderful.
I missed this game for some weeks.
Thanks for the reward

Thank you - I really try to have this contest every week :)

That's would be nice if it comes back to every week basis like it used to be.

I'll do my best to do so @alovely ...

Okay pundito.
Good luck to me this weekend

26-30

Thanks and good luck!!!

7 & 33🤞

Thanks a lot and good luck to you!!!

Yeah! Let's see🙂

Thanks
23-12

You're welcome!
Good luck again!!!

26 and 6

Thank you and good luck!!!

7 and 23 only one entry this time I promise!

Hey, no problem at all ... the first entry counts ;)
Thanks for participating again and good luck!!!

This is so great to be back in this game.
Thanks for the reward.
My entry is 1-17

Thank you!

Okay boss

Thank you
Dankeschön

44-36

Gerne doch!!! ;)

Hello. I like these numbers:
7
23
31

Thanks a lot - I'll post the results tomorrow :)

23 + 24 bitte!
Und nen !BEER für dich

!BEER ist immer willkommen :)


Hey @photobook, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @photobook for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

25 + 26 good luck to all!

hello @pundito,
congratulations to all the winners, I think that soon I will participate in the draw, I love this kind of initiatives.

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.

This is awesome!
Thanks a lot, and yes, please participate :)
It only costs you about one minute to do so ...