Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners.

I can't believe I chose 2 winning numbers. Hope I can continue this week with at least one.

I'm going all in this week and choose five number.
7
18
29
36
49

Good luck everyone.

Thanks a lot!
The chances to win with so many numbers are low but one newer knows :)
Let's hope for it and good luck to you again!!!

Probably won't, but doing something different.

Oh dear it betting time again
I go with 13 , 29 , 37 and 45

Hope I can make a redfish happy
Fijn weekend

@justclickindiva congrats Dear great week

Thank you. Waking up to exciting news of a win is always a nice way to start the day.

Thanks a lot and good luck this week!!!

18 + 19 und nen !BEER

Vielen Dank, viel Glueck und Prost !BEER :)


Hey @photobook, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @photobook for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I like what you do and share and, I loved this contest, I'm in with: 7 - 19 - 23 - 35 - 41 - 49. Congratulations to each of the winners and best of luck to all this week.

Thanks a lot and good luck!
If you win with all these numbers we will be all big winners :)

Thanks @pundito :)

I will choose:

  • 7
  • 29

Good luck everyone! ❤️

Thank you too and good luck this week!!!

Thank you! :)

18 & 50

Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

Thx
35-36

Thank you too!
Good luck again!!!

Thanks @pundito !!!
35 and 6

Thank you too and good luck again!!!

Thank again love this comp! 7 and 18 :)

Thanks a lot and good luck to you again!!!

I choose 18 and 45.

I hope I'm lucky this time around...

Thank you for participating again and good luck this week!!!

P.S.: statistically you would win every 3rd round when choosing 2 numbers - which is the best chance by the way - but I saw people winning week after week ;)

18,33, 42 and 49

WOW - 4 numbers ... let's hope you got that right :)
Thanks a lot and good luck to you!!!

29-15

Danke Dir und viel Glueck!!!

18 & 33

Thank you and good luck!!!

yay... thanks.
there's a few numbers on the list I like.
let me go with:
18 - 29 - 49

Thanks!
You need at least two correct ones - let's hope this works out :)
Good luck to you!!!

You're welcome.
Just go with the feel.
That's half the time how betting is.
The half is go with the stats but that's more for sports betting.

29 + 30

Thank you and good luck!!!

Thank you @pundito
My guess for this week 6 & 49
I wish! luck favor me this time also🤞

I wish you all the luck on earth :)
Thanks for participating again!!!

Thanks a lot 😊@pundito

Late but not to late

18 and 49

And an invite to the week 200 of the damn thirsty #BeerSaturday challenge
Love to see your post about !BEER for the week 200 of the #BeerSaturday challenge in any language

https://peakd.com/hive-187719/@detlev/200-weeks-of-beersatuday-a-challenge-on-hive-calls-to-party

LOL - actually too late @detlev (Entries can be made until Friday 23rd of April 2021 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC)) but I know that you would never cheat - so I count you in ;)
That's the advantage when you know people personally.

We only had two winners but with your entry, we have now three which I will confirm tomorrow in my new contest :)

Thanks for inviting and remembering me to participate in #beersaturday!
I really need to get my 3 years old special beer out of our "kruipruimte" / crawlspace under our house. This will have a beautiful story that I want to share.

Congrats to 200 weeks of #beersaturday!!!

Have a nice searching. Even this is a nice story to tell.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.