Sort:  

3 & 19 !LUV

Congratulations to the winner!

And once again I join again to participate in @pundito amazing initiative.

My numbers: 3-20-47

Thank you for participating again and for your kind words!
Good luck - hopefully you got these numbers guessed correctly :)

Thank you for your good wishes.

Thank you :)
My numbers for next week:
1, 19, 36, 44

Four numbers!!!
Let's hope for the best here :)
Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

Yay!

3 and 4 this week for me.

Thank you and good luck again!!!
If I forget your entry again please let me know 😇.

46 and 6

Thanks and good luck!!!

Hmm.. I'll go with same
19 - 46

Let's hope for the best :)
Thanks and good luck!!!

You're welcome

You're welcome and thank you.

Na dann bedanke ich mich doch recht herzlich und nehme direkt wieder die Zahlen von letzter Woche :)
4 und 46 bitte
!BEER

Danke Dir und viel Glueck!!!
!BEER


Hey @kryptodenno, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

41 - 44

Thanks and good luck!!!

im going with 19 and 42 as always :D

Thanks a lot and good luck to you!!!

Congratulations @pundito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Damn, no number 25 after the hf25. 🤣
Almost a rebellion right there.

So: 20 - 25.

I hope everything is still fine and well while I was away. 😉

Sorry for not having 25 included :)
But as always: thanks a lot for your support and good luck!!!

untitled.gif

Since my winning strike stopped, I have to make it happen again now lol

So I choose:

7 - 29

.. again!

Good luck everyone and thanks to you @pundito ! ❤️

Thanks to you too!!!
Good luck this week :)

@pundito, you were given LUV from @amaari. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares