Status update Euro Jackpot contest #115 DOUBLE CHANCES EDITION - about 22 hours left to join!

in #contest3 years ago

The status update of the Euro Jackpot contest #115 with two tickets in one round this week.

Get used to it ... we will have two tickets in one round at least for the coming two contests 🙃.

20 participants already ... @brittandjosie did a good job sending all these wonderful hivers to our contest!

I want to thank all the participants for their support!


This week's numbers are chosen by @daniella619's and @brittandjosie

Overview of the entries we have until now

Ticket #1

parti1.jpg

Ticket #2

parti2.jpg

Summary

@siphon chose 3 numbers on ticket #1 but two are not on my ticket. Only one number that is not on my ticket is allowed. Perhaps you want to edit your entry?
For the rest, I see some entries who chose 2 numbers of my ticket but none which is not. We will handle that - no problem.
On ticket #1 it looks like people do not like number 5.
On ticket #2 number 26 is a favorite. I'm not sure why yet.

Come on and join before Friday at 6 PM UTC.

There is no need to act for you as long as your entry is valid - this post is only for your information and to let you check if I did my job correctly.
If I forgot someone or something please let me know in the comments - I'm also only human and do this all manually - no scripts involved ;)

Join the fun if you did not yet by clicking and commenting here.

HIVE ON!!!

If you love music you might want to take a look at @psionic-tremors' blog.
If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.


Some Games You Might Like

A brand NEW Game on the hive chain - The open beta just started started.
@rabona - the soccer-manager game on #hive


Check out @cryptobrewmaster and join the fun!!!


Piggericks is a lot of fun to play


Build your own virtual city



Rising Star just started the beta phase - and is having updates almost on a daily basis.

Sort:  

I love that all entered , i will also again put it in the terminal and remember I dont want to win the prize :)

Yes, wonderful @brittandjosie!
Thanks again!
I did not post the contest in the terminal anymore because I'm too inactive there (just like in all the other Discord servers) and I did not want people to think I only want to make use of the advantages.

And you can be sure to win nothing for yourself ;)

That’s so modest the contest can always be placed in #contest-to-enter and I you don’t I will no problem but I know you are not taking advantage. Hope is works and more people leave numbers

if I can still enter I have a 33 and a 26 for you

and a !BEER

Sure you can, Detlev!
Again you managed to have ONE entry for both tickets :)
Not many do that - actually, you're the only one :)

Thanks and good luck!!!
Over 23 hours we will know more ...

Almost forgot: !BEER :)

Hmmm, I might had to much work this week with the ongoing virtual event I manage
let me search for another entry for each ticket.

;-)


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ticket 1 - 14 and 33

Ticket 2 - 26 and 49

Did I got it??

Not 100% but it's ok ;)
Many did like you this time and we will handle that.

Thanks so much and good luck to you!!!


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Bad @siphon bad!!!
So, @siphon likes to change his numbers.
T1: 5 -19 -50
T2: 49 -50

Noted! :)
Thanks and good luck!!!