You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks pretty for this contest, here's my entry to the contest.
One thing I discovered I hate very much is seeing anyone suffer, whether emotional, physically or financially.i tend to feel the pains of others deeply and so I can't even count how many times I have helped people, mostly strangers financially and otherwise, seriously I hate to say it.. I don't want people to know I'm kind or something, I prefer to hide and wipe a tear, but let me tell a little for the purpose of this contest, I shuttle between 3 homes, so I'm always on the road, and any bus I enter normally get stopped by women,men or children who don't have money, when the cab or bus stops, u hear them begging, oga Pls carry me to this place I don't have money, or I have 50naira and so on, then the bus driver shouts at them NO, they beg and beg while d driver looks for other passengers undisturbed by the pleas, by this time I am almost in tears, I hate to see another person suffering 😔, they beg with God and man and Allah or whatever they can say, then I call the driver and say let that person in, man, woman or kid, I will pay the fare, they come in thanking the driver and blessing him, and don't really know what happened, and I really love it that way. Thanks

Sort:  

we are here to organize the strong healthy and rich to have enough extra time, money and resources to actually help those who cannot help themselves, but do so using a sustainable business model that crowdfunds and crowdsources all that can possibly be gleaned from the collective labor pool of volunteers who get reimbursed for their time in Upvotes.

We can reorganize humanity so that everyone who needs a job can be creating value for someone with more steempower then them, who is investing in them via delegation or upvote... And they themselves can have people working under them, and so on and so forth...

You will be a millionaire even if you can hold just 1000 teem tokens, for they WIL be wrath $1000 Each

Thank you for your entry.

Kinda heart...