You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemBasicIncome Contest - Baby Names!!! - Daily Birding 📷 109

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Your passion for birds is so sweet and endearing. It really sums up your whole personality. Just sweet is what I think of when I think of you.

I really am looking at my environment differently after hearing you speak. I am now looking for birds where ever I go. When we bought our house in Washington State, I had decided I wanted to draw a photo of the house I wanted BEFORE we saw it. I drew a wood pecker in a tree near the bottom of the property. When we went to see the house for the first time, as we were pulling onto the property ....... there was a wood pecker! It was so cute! I couldn't believe it! We knew that was the place!!

So I'm going to go with worst name for a human. Wood Pecker. :). (Unless you called him Woodie for short, then, that would be cute).